We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stop”
Review of Soco Coffee Co.

Soco Coffee Co.
Description: Denise got her start working here in 2007 when the shop first opened, so she eagerly jumped at the opportunity to become the owner and continue the great reputation we've built over the years. Once you stop in, you'll quickly see why we're the Myrtle Creek hangout spot off I-5. Our relaxing lobby and fireplace make for the perfect place to unwind, and our food and drink selections offer healthy and delicious choices. So come on in for a latte and sandwich, and experience things that taste so great you'll take exit 108!
Restaurant details
Description: Denise got her start working here in 2007 when the shop first opened, so she eagerly jumped at the opportunity to become the owner and continue the great reputation we've built over the years. Once you stop in, you'll quickly see why we're the Myrtle Creek hangout spot off I-5. Our relaxing lobby and fireplace make for the perfect place to unwind, and our food and drink selections offer healthy and delicious choices. So come on in for a latte and sandwich, and experience things that taste so great you'll take exit 108!
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Great little coffee shop! Grabbed two coffees to get us going down the road both were fantastic! So many times you hit a 'meh shack' this was great coffee, more like 'mmm yum'! Thanks for the great pick-me-up! We will stop again for sure.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Cheri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Clean and pretty place with lovely staff. They have great coffee and serve a delicious ham, cheese, hash brown quiche. Good smoothies for our gluten free kids. And, they threw in a couple of dog biscuits for our critters in the pick up.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank EastsideGang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We had iced tea on the way towards Ashland and it was so good we stopped on the way back too. Pleasant place to be off I5. Great cookies. The service was excellent. the bathroom was super clean.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Its a coffee shop in the finest sense If high tech coffee suits your taste this is a great place to sit down and enjoy it. If regular coffee and a quick bite to eat is what you want you'll find it here. Recommended for those passing through and those wanting to stay awhile.
Good mix of customers. Some taking a break from the freeway and some local folks taking a welcome break from tasks at hand. .

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelor4now
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Stopped in on our way home and were greeted by a friendly barista who was helpful with choices for lactose free options for my mocha. I was really pleased with how delicious the macadamia nut milk was and how yummy my mocha was! Two thumbs up!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank dc662015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soco Coffee Co. also viewed

 

Been to Soco Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.