We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cute place!”

Tommy's All-American Burger Company
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 August 2019

This is a good place to grab a burger and ice cream treat. The burgers were very good and the Blackberry (fresh) Tsunami was excellent. Large selection of things on the menu.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank CADNampa_Idaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

I'm amazed at the review below where someone said it was better as a DQ. Wow, their taste buds must have been off that day. I can't think of a thing DQ makes that's better than someone else's.

But I digress. My sister and I visited the first time a couple months ago and Iv'e been back three times since. Great food, good prices and fun old diner style atmosphere! What's not to like?

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DEE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Real good burger. Offering their homemade sauce! I would definitely stop by again. The staff is helpful and bring your meal at the table once ready.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Damien W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

We stumbled on Tommy's, not knowing what we would find there, and we found a gold mine. I'm a milkshake lover, especially cherry milkshakes, but not cherry milkshakes that are just syrup. They have to have actual cherry in it. Hardly anyone makes cherry milkshakes any more and if they do they're not very good. But there on the menu was a cherry shake. I thought I would take a chance and I ordered a cherry shake. It was the best, and bet their other shakes are just as good. And the price was excellent! I also ordered two deluxe cheeseburgers. Again, the price was right but would they be any good. They, too, were excellent. I was just passing through so I haven't tried any of their other menu items, but when I'm in the area I guarantee I'll be back at Tommy's!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RodMilwaukie_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

We have eaten there three times since it changed from Dairy Queen and think it is much better now. Burgers are good size and very tasty.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tommy's All-American Burger Company also viewed

 

Been to Tommy's All-American Burger Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.