We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$352
US$302
View deal
TripadvisorUS$302
Booking.com
Travelocity
PricelineUS$302
Orbitz.com
Lol.travelUS$352
View all 22 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
501
267
95
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
501
267
95
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles south end of town oregon coast room was clean great stay road noise biscuits and gravy hot breakfast hot tub would stay here again depoe bay outlet mall we've stayed ocean view bw sauna newport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021

The beds were comfortable, everything was clean, our room was huge so we had plenty of room for our bags. The breakfast was perfect with lots of individually wrapped hot and cold options. Would definitely stay again if in this area.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank megantorvinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

The hotel was clean and the hotel staff was friendly and greeted us every time we came in. The beds were comfy and what we needed for the weekend. It was nice to find out that they were still doing a continental breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jovendale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Had part closed off to remodel. This didnt affect us. Close to ocean but no view. Room was clean & had a comfy bed. Breakfast had hot food again! Egg Burritos & egg sandwiches & waffles. After 2020 covid, was appreciated.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KCBW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

We are gold members at Best Western and we have stayed at over 50 Best Western properties on our travel over the United States. This time they were actually our rescuers after the extreme late notice from Meredith Lodging - same day after 10am they cancelled our reservation even though we had talked to them several times in the two weeks prior to the reservation about the place. It was a busy weekend however they took care of us. They had breakfast which Seaside the prior night did no. Every time something broke on the property the management took care of it immediately. We would stay there again as the staff is very helpful and nice.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vineta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021

Great hotel to use as our base. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. If we have an issue it is solved immediately. The rooms are clean and have everything we need. Will be glad when breakfast is restored to pre Covid standards.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank dckrumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews