We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenwell Motel(La Grande)
US$61
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
US$209
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Motor Inn(La Grande)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Grande Inn(La Grande)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cottage Inn(La Grande)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
33
52
68
45
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
52
68
45
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedrail road tracksmelled cleannice place to staysmall towncoffee makersafewaymicrowavedanishtelevisionseattleidaho
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Very affordable place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Not much choice for breakfast, but acceptable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank corbinw231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night. It was adequate. However we left a personal item behind. When we called on Oct 5th, we were told they had our item. We were told they would call back with info on how to pay for shipping. No call back. I called on the 11th and was told it would cost $24.95, which seemed high, but we were excited to get our possession returned. I sent a check that day. I called again on the 16th and was told the check was there and the package would be mailed the next day. Today is the 23rd. Still no package. When I called today I was told she “thinks” it was mailed on the 20th. I would not recommend this motel for customer service.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jnfink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The best part of this stay was the friendly staff at the front desk! Helpful and cheerful.
The hotel is in need of a few repairs. We had a bathroom vanity that needed a bit of help but the bathroom was huge and the shower worked well. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Parking was a little tight. All in all a uneventful but comfortable visit.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Funnydogowner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews