We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$171
BestWestern.comUS$171
PricelineUS$171
Hotels.comUS$171
TravelocityUS$171
Lol.travelUS$180
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
333
312
156
94
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
333
312
156
94
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street family suite room was clean pancake machine matt knight hot tub hayward field autzen stadium front desk staff continental breakfast the breakfast area location is great one night stay great place to stay the river road trip bagels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2022

This hotel is a great place to stay in Eugene with its close proximity to campus and sporting venues (walking distance). The rooms have everything you need, there is plenty of parking, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel also offers a good breakfast selection.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marvinfamily2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 June 2022 via mobile

The only reason I gave it 1 star is because zero stars wasn’t an option. Here for 2 nights for UO graduation. I was waiting for our room to be made up. At 4:30 it wasn’t done. Went to the front desk and was told they don’t do room make ups. If you need new towels you need to go to the front desk and get them yourself.
I’m 7 decades old and traveled the world for business and pleasure. NEVER have I experienced this. BTW it’s costing me $250 per night!!!!!!!!

Room tip: Avoid this motel and Best Western in general.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Grampy09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 June 2022

Boutique hotel prices with zero distinguishing characteristics or amenities. These folks have a captive audience on certain college weekends and work it to their advantage. We awoke to dogs barking in the room next door at 6 am. The floors are vinyl without carpeting or rugs. The walls are thin. The fluorescent lights are harsh. The AC units are either off entirely or roaring. Breakfast aspires to truck stop mediocrity. Pricing is somewhat deceptive (note it is sometimes by person and not by the room). Someone was laughing after our night at this Best Western, and it wasn't us. This place is a ripoff.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 74bryce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Stayed 3 days and no room service. I asked for room service but was told they had staffing issues. One day they also ran out of towels I think someone should have come in for room service at least once or twice but was told they were very short staffed. Maybe they should put a sign up that they don’t offers room service at all.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teach4Jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022

We were a little leery when we pulled up, but the reviews were spot on. The property is a little dated and in a motel format, but they are actively updating the rooms and exterior. The room was clean and spacious, the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was probably the best of its type with some refreshingly unique items- oat milk, Nutella packets as well as jam, breakfast potatoes plus salsa and cheese for topping the omelets. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again when we're in the area.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 214karrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews