We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
ZenHotels.com
US$123
View deal
PricelineUS$155
Hotels.comUS$155
TravelocityUS$155
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
76
87
41
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
76
87
41
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nothing fancy queen bed within walking distance worked great great room would definitely stay here again nice stay motel fridge desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2019

Have stayed here many times.Nothing fancy-just a comfortable CLEAN place run by nice people.I cant submit a review under 200 characters-so I'll keep typing-even though my first line sums up what I have to say

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pappysay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Courtesy Inn Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2019

Thank you Pappysay, your review is very impressive to us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you for always choosing our hotel and we look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019

Stayed here on the way through Eugene with an overnight stop to see old friends. It's a great little hotel, very clean (the most important thing!) and a good value. The staff are great - very friendly! though that's what one expects from people in Eugene. The room was bigger than expected and very comfortable, and the hotel is easy to get to and fairly central. It's also easy to park, which is a bonus. Definitely a lovely place to stay - good value and a good night's sleep!

Date of stay: January 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank cathteg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Courtesy Inn Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2019

Hi cathteg,

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our staff was accommodating and polite and that we were able to provide a great stay. Our team works hard to ensure a satisfying experience for all our guests and we are pleased to hear that yours was a satisfying stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

This hotel is wonderfully priced, nicely appointed, squeaky clean, and most importantly, as courteous as their name would suggest and thensome!! Nighttime Julie, the front desk clerk that works evenings until 11pm is quite simply a saint and deserves recognition for her above and beyond attention to her guests needs and happiness!! My husband and I had to get to Amtrak by 5am, and though breakfast isn't until 7am, she let me in the breakfast room the night before and heaped us up w breakfast enough for 4 with a smile!! I will never stay anywhere else when in Eugene. She treated us like family, not just customers, and they deserve the recognition of a wonderful place to stay and be!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AndyDandy85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Courtesy Inn Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Hi AndyDandy85,

It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your five-star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff especially Julie, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

I very much enjoyed my stay. Large room with a comfortable king-size bed. Friendly, helpful staff. When checking in I mentioned that I would need an early morning transfer to the airport the next day and it was arranged immediately. Down home feeling. Easy walking distance to craft breweries and restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonja G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Courtesy Inn Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Hi Sonja G,

Thank you very much for your kind review and for sharing your wonderful experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed their stay and appreciated our place. We appreciate the kind words and compliment to our friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and our services.

Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

We were in town for 3 days. Location is great and central. Staff was helpful and kind. Price was reasonable. Comfortable beds. Good water pressure. Breakfast is basic but works if you are pressed for time. We walked to Morning Glory on the second day for a delicious vegetarian breakfast and espresso.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jlbehrens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Courtesy Inn Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Hi Jlbehre,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and convenient place to stay and that our breakfast was to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews