We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$164
Hotels.comUS$164
WyndhamUS$193
TravelocityUS$164
PricelineUS$164
Lol.travelUS$200
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
470
229
111
56
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
470
229
111
56
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river waffles free breakfast indoor pool breakfast room would stay here again road trip front desk staff easy access pet cuthbert amphitheater trail cereal concert downtown university
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2022

Not what I expected for the price. Pool looked like a swamp. Breakfast was all in a crowded room and poor selection. Construction going on next door was an unpleasant wake up call. Not enough parking allocates for the hotel. Great rooms and comfortable beds. Only clean the rooms every 4 days.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nonaquilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2022

Thank you for your feedback Nonaquilts. I apologize for the work crews starting at 8 am. Our hostess works hard to keep our breakfast items fresh and full for our guests and offers trays to those who wish to take their meal to their room. Our team is glad to know you enjoyed a clean, comfortable room, and we hope we can provide a more pleasant experience for you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2022

Noisy clientele for the entire stay, 6 nights. Indoor pool busy all day during weekdays with rowdy kids and adults. Kids roughhousing in guest rooms until after 10PM. I've never experienced such a noisy hotel, especially during the workweek. Internet bandwidth wad quite poor, resulting in zoom meeting freezes. Rooms were clean and well-maintained. Cleaning and grounds staff always busy. Hotel management need to develop policies regarding noisy clients, perhaps emphasize quiet hours at checkin, especially when kids are involved.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hikergrl2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2022

We are grateful for your feedback, Hikergrl2010. Spring Break is always busy at the area's hotels. Our desk staff is happy to intercede and address any disturbance with a guest who is being too noisy. If you or any other visitor feels swimmers are acting unsafely in the pool room, please alert the staff immediately. We try to be aware of the activity in our hotel and appreciate any assistance.
We hope you return to revisit us in Eugene and have a more relaxing experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2022

We often stay at La Quinta's partially because of the breakfasts. They have lots of options and the food is good. The beds are fine but the rollaway was uncomfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. We love the indoor pool and hot tub.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tdean123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Thank you, Tdean123, for reviewing your visit to the La Quinta in Eugene. I apologize for the lack of comfort in our roll-a-way bed. We will obtain a new mattress for it immediately. We are glad you enjoy staying with our hotel brand, and we hope our team can be of further service to you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2022

It was a pretty miserable night. Kids were running up and down the hallways until midnight, babies crying in the hallway, etc.

Also the TV was broken and would turn to static in random intervals.

Never going back.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dyoung218155
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dyoung218155, Please accept our apologies for the other guests' unruly behavior. Our team is happy to address those issues that make a visit to our hotel uncomfortable. We hope you will reverse your decision not to return and allow us the chance to provide you with the kind of experience our other guests have frequently had in the past.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022

We needed a hotel for ourselves and our cat during some construction at our home. The manager was facilitative in creating a stay that was affordable and met the hours we needed (8 AM check in). When the contractor delayed the job by a day the hotel staff person was gracious and kind, and found a substitute room for us. The room was very clean (unexpected for a pet room), the internet was fast and consistent, and the furnishings were comfortable. The breakfast included sausage, eggs, waffles, yogurts, muffins and bread, cereals and oatmeal. It was clear that the site was being well maintained. We received a ten minute warning of a fire alarm test, which allowed us to be able to prepare our pet. We plan to look for stays at La Quinta's in the future.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shoshana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2022

Shoshana K, It was a pleasure to help you when you needed a comfortable home for yourself and your kitty. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay while your house was being worked on, and we are glad we could accommodate you further than planned. Our team takes pride in providing clean, comfortable rooms for guests. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews