We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$164
WyndhamUS$193
Hotels.comUS$164
PricelineUS$164
TravelocityUS$164
travelup.comUS$182
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
470
229
111
56
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
470
229
111
56
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river waffles free breakfast indoor pool breakfast room would stay here again road trip front desk staff easy access pet cuthbert amphitheater trail cereal concert downtown university
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2022

It was a pretty miserable night. Kids were running up and down the hallways until midnight, babies crying in the hallway, etc.

Also the TV was broken and would turn to static in random intervals.

Never going back.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dyoung218155
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Marketing at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dyoung218155, Please accept our apologies for the other guests' unruly behavior. Our team is happy to address those issues that make a visit to our hotel uncomfortable. We hope you will reverse your decision not to return and allow us the chance to provide you with the kind of experience our other guests have frequently had in the past.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022

We needed a hotel for ourselves and our cat during some construction at our home. The manager was facilitative in creating a stay that was affordable and met the hours we needed (8 AM check in). When the contractor delayed the job by a day the hotel staff person was gracious and kind, and found a substitute room for us. The room was very clean (unexpected for a pet room), the internet was fast and consistent, and the furnishings were comfortable. The breakfast included sausage, eggs, waffles, yogurts, muffins and bread, cereals and oatmeal. It was clear that the site was being well maintained. We received a ten minute warning of a fire alarm test, which allowed us to be able to prepare our pet. We plan to look for stays at La Quinta's in the future.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shoshana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2022

Shoshana K, It was a pleasure to help you when you needed a comfortable home for yourself and your kitty. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your stay while your house was being worked on, and we are glad we could accommodate you further than planned. Our team takes pride in providing clean, comfortable rooms for guests. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2022

Nice checkin. Larger room on corner of property was not heated prior to arrival so unable to get temperature up to be able to take our coats off for 4-5 hours. Staff gave us blankets at our request. We had upgraded to a bigger room and wish we hadn’t as the experience was miserable

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank babynurseoregonUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

BabynurseoregonUSA, Thank you for your review. We usually have rooms that are pre-assigned ready for guests before they arrive. However, our team did not anticipate the need to use the space you wished to be upgraded to, and it was not heated to a comfortable temperature. We will reaccess our preparation for rooms for future use if they are needed for service. We hope you will return to stay with us again, and we will be ready for any eventuality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022

The hotel seems a bit dated. Small parking stalls, close together. In fact, there was no parking when we arrived, so we had to park along the side of the building. The room and the breakfast were average. Nothing special. Next time though, we'd probably look elsewhere. There didn't seem to be anyone concerned about following masking guidelines inside the building.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2022

Denise A, Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback. We are sorry you did not have the experience you had hoped to have at our hotel. We offer clean, comfortable rooms at an affordable rate for our guests. It is our pleasure to do so, and we hope you will return to enjoy another visit with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2021

I had my pet rats with me and the set of the room made their trip a little less stressful. The desk was large enough for their travel cage so they didn’t have to be on the floor. And the hotel staff that checked me in to the room got a kick out of checking in pets that weren’t dogs or cats.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank raylynn864
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cyndy Wyatt, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2021

Raylynn864, Thank you for the great review and rating. Our La Quinta is happy to be pet-friendly. We have seen a variety of well-loved animals come to visit our hotel, and it is a privilege to welcome them. Our team would love to see you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews