We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$288
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$289
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
PricelineUS$289
Expedia.comUS$288
FindHotelUS$288
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,449)
Filter reviews
1,449 results
Traveller rating
1,217
151
46
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,217
151
46
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marche restaurant valet parking valet service butler pantry room service glass of wine boutique hotel gas fireplace market place beautiful hotel place to stay great stay hult center upon check comfortable beds downtown eugene front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,449 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021

I can see this being a great spot for the casual foodie parent who wants to visit their child in school. Also, I imagine it’s a happening location pre and post COVID. The Provisions store has a wonderful selection of wines and craft beers. The food selections in the market are numerous. I recommend Drunken Fish for excellent halibut fish and chips (fries over tots here) and later hours of operation.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChrisMoe74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Wonderful hotel with a great location! During COVID-19 we could grab food close by and eat outside or take to our room. Lots of fun shops and cafes right there in the market. Pretty area to drive around in.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 149NancyL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

The Inn at the 5th was our final stop on a 4 day road trip from CA to WA. It is a very comfortable and well maintained hotel, with staff that are welcoming and helpful. We needed a hotel that could accommodate our cat, and they did. The hotel is adjacent to Marche, and to Provisions, both excellent choices for dining/food/drink. Both are favorites of our family who live in the area. We enjoyed our stay, and recommend the Inn to other visitors.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scottcscameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Beautiful hotel!!! just for price I’d expect a cleaner room. Valet was amazing, felt my car was secure. And didn’t like the fact that there wasn’t like of book of activities and local food provided in the room, or maybe I missed that part! Overall good experience and love to stay again with cleanliness on better point.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Xhlew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn Allen, Owner at Inn at the 5th, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2021

Thank you for your comments; we strive to provide the best in accommodations and I am sorry we didn't make that happen for you. Please reach out to me directly as I would like to be sure this issue is promptly addressed. Kathryn Allen, General Manager, Inn at the 5th

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

The entire staff was amazing! Friendly, professional, enthusiastic. Highly, highly recommended. From the valet to everyone at the front desk, exceptional! Close to everything. UofO campus is a must see and dinner at Rye Restaurant is highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KevKev415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn Allen, Owner at Inn at the 5th, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2021

Thank you for choosing the Inn at the 5th. Yes, Rye is a great choice for dinner. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews