We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
124
38
14
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
124
38
14
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews workout equipment yoga mat healthy choices new concept ping pong body wash wonderful hotel central location shower head comfortable bed definitely stay here again free breakfast wellness melanie roller lobby amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2019

This hotel was amazing. Dry clean, modern, bright and fun. The room was a nice size, quiet and bright. Can you believe it there was exercise equipment in-room. The Staff were courteous and helpful. Super place and did i mention it was so clean.

Room tip: Leave it tidy.
Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dru1213, Keep Active Supervisor at EVEN Hotel Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the EVEN Hotel Eugene and leaving us your feedback. We love that you enjoyed the exercise equipment in your clean guest room along with our courteous and helpful staff. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Eugene Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2019

Very fine hotel with a swimming pool ping-pong table exercise equipment in the room, Full bar . The cafeteria style food court/ bar smelled just like a high school cafeteria . So I’m having a drink and enjoying the evening but I could smell this lingering order. Everything else was perfect!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global06196127305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dru1213, Keep Active Supervisor at EVEN Hotel Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the EVEN Hotel Eugene and taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love hearing how to improve out property from guest who enjoyed their stay. We are very glad you got to enjoy our amenities like our swimming pool and ping-pong table along without in room exercise equipment. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Eugene Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2019 via mobile

Nice:

This is a nice play to stay. The facility is new, clean, modern, well decorated, has the most comfortable hotel beds and bedding in Eugene.

Cons:

We don’t care for the exercise theme or the healthy gimmicks but any regular traveler will be comfortable here.

The parking lot is designed only for the smallest compact cars and is labeled that way. The lobby is on the second floor. The hotel is adjacent to car dealerships and there are no outside eateries or stores nearby.

We will definitely stay here again. Really friendly staff.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Larry-Crystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dru1213, Keep Active Supervisor at EVEN Hotel Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2019

Larry-Crystal

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the EVEN Hotel Eugene and taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We love that you enjoyed our new and clean facility along with our very friendly staff. We cannot wait to see you the next time your travels bring you to Eugene Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Issac checked me in and I asked for hiking and dinner recommendations. He gave me both and they were great. Spoke to Madison in the morning and he gave me some other color things to do around town. Rooms are awesome and cool hotel concept.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Chad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dru1213, Keep Active Supervisor at EVEN Hotel Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2019

Chad C

We are very glad that you chose to stay with us at the EVEN Hotel Eugene and that we were able to accommodate you during your stay. It is very pleasing that our staff like Madison and Isaac were able to give you good ideas of fun things to do during your stay. We encourage our staff to create a memorable experience with our guest which is exactly they did for you during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Eugene Oregon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2019

Not a bad stop over on the way to and from California. Hotel is clean. Too noisy. AC vibrates and rattles all night, bad sleep. Staff are friendly. Shower is nice and new. Hotel is dog friendly but no nice area to walk them! Lousy patch of grass located across the street in a bad part of town. Needs some improvement probably will not st
ay again.

Room tip: Body wash was was nice.
Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connector536668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dru1213, Keep Active Supervisor at EVEN Hotel Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2019

Connector536668

Thank you for staying at EVEN Hotel Eugene. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our clean dog friendly hotel with our friendly staff. We are sorry that you stay was unsatisfactory and dislike that your room did not provide you with the well deserved rest we promise to our guests. The next time your travels bring you to Eugene do not hestiate to ask us to put you in a quiet room and show you to the dog park that is conveniently located less then 10 minutes away.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews