We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hyatt.com
US$446
View deal
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
377
53
14
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
377
53
14
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking garage great location fifth floor trader joe s outdoor mall hotel is located great place to stay the hotel staff easy access walking distance workout room excellent hotel autzen stadium comfortable beds we've stayed definitely stay here again complimentary breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2020

This is a great place to stay! It's one of the newest Hotels in Eugene. The location is wonderful, and the amenities are very nice. The staff are always very helpful, courteous, and professional! There is a lot to do right outside the Hotel's doors!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank LRKZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

Hotel is quite new, rooms are large, the furniture is comfortable. The to-go breakfast was good although I wish they had trays to grab food for larger parties. One thing to note is that the hotel is located in the shopping center, above some stores and above the garage. Free parking in a garage is a nice feature. Due to the shape of the hotel, outer rooms might have a nice view, but the inner side room occupants have a view to their neighbors' windows.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank flomru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

My two kids and I had a wonderful stay! The staff was friendly, our room was clean and spacious with a great view of Autzen Stadium, and the location can’t be beat! I was impressed with everything about this hotel! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank joannathayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Beautiful hotel. Pool area was great. Workout center was the best I've seen. Breakfast was wonderful with lots of options. I also liked the parking in the garage comes with your stay. So much shopping and dinning options within walking distance.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Kim-Lindberg-5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anewman20, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Eugene/Oakway Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thank you for your recent stay with us, Kim! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing visit! We are so glad you were impressed by quality workout center, delicious breakfast selection, and convenient location near many shopping and eating options at the Oakway Center. Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

The hotel is comfortable, clean and modern. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was really nice to have covered, complimentary parking in the building. The location is great, very easy to get downtown.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Q3777ORcarols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anewman20, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Place Eugene/Oakway Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thank you for choosing to sped your weekend getaway at the Hyatt Place Eugene, Carol! We are so happy you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable, and modern. It is great to hear that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay. We are also glad our on-site covered parking and convenient location were highlights of your stay. Thank you for writing a review! We are looking forward to seeing you again during your next trip away!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews