We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$205
View deal
Booking.comUS$205
Official SiteUS$205
Hotels.comUS$205
PricelineUS$205
TravelocityUS$205
Agoda.comUS$205
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
118
34
30
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
118
34
30
30
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck trophy room fun hotel animal house self park track town ping pong college town key card hotel staff parking garage comfy bed excellent stay mini fridge stayed one night street market great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2022

Excellent location, very cute hotel. Dog friendly. Caitlin was our Valet and she could not have been more responsive and Mykala (I think this is the correct name) and Brandon at the front desk were so well informed and awesome at both checkin and check out.

Overall a very nice experience although the air filters in their AC should be changed more regularly.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoS8999AT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer Wallace, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Thank you so much for letting us know you had a great stay and loved the service! I have made a note regarding the air filters with our Engineer, thanks for letting us know. Happy Travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2022

I would recommend this Hotel for Travelers going through the Eugene area. Food, Service, Hotel Staff, Amenites all exceeded my expectations. It was my first time at this Hotel and i would satay again.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank randellstewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer Wallace, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Randell, Thanks for the awesome review we loved having NAPA in-house and look forward to seeing you and team back at the Graduate Eugene.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2022

The location to 5th Street Market and campus, parking garage, fun and comfy rooms, and easy check in-out are our favorite perks of The Graduate. The staff always go above and beyond to make sure you have a pleasant stay! For these reasons, we always return.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank erika405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer Wallace, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Erika- THANK YOU, we agree we do have a fabulous location and love sharing our funky vibe :-) Look forward to having you back, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2022

Reservation was made fine, staff was pleasant, but valet LOST my CAR keys, tried to OVER BILL me, then billed the wrong card (took one full week of emails to remedy this issue) and generally ran around in utter chaos when trying to fix the issues.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank BobVila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer Wallace, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with Valet Parking. The team is brand new to the hotel and no excuses, we're still working out the bugs. I do hope you give us another chance should your travels bring you back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

All the time I stay in the hotel was great, very recommended !! its near of great places to eat, have a good time. Very good service of all employees, clean and the interior design its amazing of the reception, rooms, dinner room and bar.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank faboarriaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jennifer Wallace, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

YES, we love 5-Stars, thank you so much for the kind words and sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Eugene, OR. Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews