We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$188
View deal
Official Site
US$188
US$155
View deal
SAVE US$33
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
Priceline
US$188
View deal
Expedia.comUS$188
Hotels.comUS$188
FindHotelUS$188
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
43
18
15
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
18
15
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck cute decor dark paneling these issues college sports bath products college town public areas track town nearby restaurants i highly recommend this hotel mini fridge room key football weekend enjoyed my stay a great place to stay star hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2021

This is not my first stay in a graduate hotel and they continue to exceed my expectations! They are fun, unique, first class hotels, that can feel a little gimmicky but they in no way sacrifice comfort for unique and funky rooms

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zrakke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey Johnson, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, we love our unique charm and truly appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Hotel room was clean and comfortable but did not live up to expectation of a 4-star hotel. The mini-fridge did not work and hotel just indicated "we will report it to housekeeping/maintenance. Not a very good solution when I had snack/foot items that needed a fridge.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mark19651984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey Johnson, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, I am so sorry to hear we let you down. There is no excuse as we have maintenance available daily from 7a-11pm; I am so sorry the team was unable to resolve this for you when reported. Thank you for sharing this with us so we may address with our team, and improve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2021

Dirty hallways, including some kind of food spilled in front of an elevator that was there there whole time we were there. No maid service to at least empty the trash cans and replenish towels. No coffee machine, microwave, or do not disturb sign in the room. No morning coffee, even if well before the cut off time of 11:00 AM. A keycard system for the elevators that often didn't work and if we go together with members of our party on a higher floor, couldn't go up. Empty hand sanitizes with ironic "The Graduate Cares" logos.

Staff were generally helpful and friendly. Wifi was excellent.

All and all, the place just had a feel of a grimy dump, with missing amenities you'd expect from a basic Best Western. There's no way we'll stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ZABA_OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey Johnson, Guest Services / Front Office at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, first and foremost please let me apologize for letting you down. Unfortunately due to the pandemic for the safety of all daily housekeeping service has been suspended, this is seen across the hospitality industry as an extra precaution for all. We offer complementary coffee at our Poindexter coffee shop daily from 6a - 11a, I am sorry you were unable to take advantage of this before we closed for the day. I am sorry to hear you found the security of our elevators to be an inconvenience, for our guests safety all key cards are activated for your guestroom floor only. We appreciate your kind words about our incredible team, and thank you for your business. Wishing you the best on your future travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We loved our stay at Graduate Eugene. The hotel was much larger than I imagined from the website. The rooms were spacious and the staff was friendly. It was a perfect hotel for the "college" experience. The room keys were so fun, designed to be ID cards of people across the decades. We will absolutely stay there again if we're ever in Eugene.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank septemberdays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey Johnson, Other at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are so incredibly pleased to hear you enjoyed our key cards, each one defines a different legendary alumnus from the University of Oregon! If you scan your guestroom card with our new Graduate App you can find out fun hidden gems throughout the property. We look forward to welcoming you back !! Go Ducks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Adorable hotel with a great location so close to many Eugene highlights. Walking distance to the university. Loved the hotel decore. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again if our daughter enrolls at U of O.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank suzfrederick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bailey Johnson, Other at Graduate Eugene, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. My favorite touch of the decor is the waffle lamps in our guestrooms and fabulous plaid curtains :) We look forward to welcoming you to the Graduate Eugene family should your daughter become a duck!! Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews