We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
24
38
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
38
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean would stay here again small town stayed here in town great stay for the money good size under new management continental breakfast air conditioner great place to stay terminal gravity log cabin quiet at night within walking distance joseph pat
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We have been staying here for years. Recently under new management, this motel is clean, well maintained, has character and is priced reasonably. Good wifi, lots of outlets, nice shower, comfy bed. Many guests are repeaters. Linemen for the power company or Forest Service employees....hunters and fishermen....they sat and socialized in the parking lot this evening. Guests are friendly and comfortable. This is a nice motel with a good vibe. Homey!

Room Tip: Downstairs if you have a pet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nurseintheair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Funky furniture but all was clean. Not as sound proof as I would like to have. Friendly reception. Advertises breakfast, they set up a table in the office? Who knew. Adequate parking. Beds seem okay but not there yet.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank M999999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

CLean and comfortable. Convenient. Room was very clean. Quiet at night. WE didn't spend time in our room except at night so this met our needs. IT doesn't have a view but we were out from early morning till at least 8 pm. Free breakfast items to get you out the door in the morning. IF you are going to be out and busy all day and just need a comfy clean motel, this is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank estgot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We had a great time at this hotel. The manager is GREAT - always there and met our EVERY need. He is very, very friendly. The room was exceptionally clean. We LOVED the log cabin type interior. It was very quiet, which is saying something since we were there over the 4th of July. The bed was comfortable and the tv was really nice. This will definitely be our go to motel when we go to Enterprise, which is a few times a year. We loved the proximity to Joseph and Wallowa Lake.

Room Tip: There is only 1 King Room - I would choose that one.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimberlyhammond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Stayed here for a few days. Managers are very nice, especially Pat. Rooms are clean and the maid service is fantastic. Its got this log cabin theme thats really unique. Not a lot of activity at nite, small town. Restaurants have sporadic hours. Food at Terminal Gravity is great.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RichPonder1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews