We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$187
Expedia.comUS$187
PricelineUS$187
Orbitz.comUS$187
eDreamsUS$187
TravelocityUS$187
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveller rating
438
395
175
81
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
438
395
175
81
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe room private patio prime rib christmas lights dinner package gas fireplace waffles continental breakfast local wineries comfortable rooms lounge property freeway pet bloom walmart eugene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Older property, wonderful service, comfortable bed and rooms. Rooms are dated, however well maintained and clean. We had a suite with separate living room and fireplace ... Rooms were dark. If you're looking for a bright room, this is not the property for you.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Lots of upgrades but still has great charm throughout. The beds however are like sleeping of a sheet of plywood. Entire family stayed here-all said the same thing about the beds. Time to upgrade the beds...

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 395evanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We spent the night after a footaball game and it was great. The room was clean and spacious. Staff was great,especially Deborah at the front desk. Compared to a lot of other places in the Eugene area on football weekends it was a great, convenient option. We will for sure do it again.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JacksonClay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Manager at The Village Green, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

JacksonClay,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Resort! We're so glad you enjoyed your room and the staff as well. We look forward to your next stay with us, and go Ducks!

Thanks again,
Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed the night at Village Green Resort and loved every moment! We checked in to a great friendly staff that greeted us and explained everything thing about the property. We saw that a special rate was being offered which included dinner for 2, a bottle of wine and continental breakfast in the morning! Our dinner was AMAZING. Our waiter Jamie was the best! We loved the cozy evening with rain by our fireplace and lovely garden patio! Can’t wait to come real soon!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mariakumlander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Manager at The Village Green, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Mariakumlander,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and were able to take advantage of our Dinner Escape Special! We're so glad you were able to relax and enjoy the fireplace and patio. We look forward to your next return!

Thanks again,
Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

After seeing the signs on the freeway on our many trips to the south, we were able to stay at the Village Green on our way to Ashland. The room was absolutely beautiful with a patio we didn't have time to enjoy. The food at restaurant was good, the staff was nice. However, the noise from the I-5 was very loud. Would ask for a room further away from freeway next time, and there will be a next time.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ginny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H, Manager at The Village Green, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Ginny,

We're so glad you were finally able to stay with us on your way to Ashland! It's great to hear that you had a great stay despite the noise from the freeway. We look forward to your next return. Hopefully you will be able to enjoy the patio next time you stay with us!

Thanks again,
Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews