We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
112
75
20
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
75
20
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies and milk willamette river underground parking breakfast room hi express spaghetti factory a river view room close to downtown cleaning staff small refrigerator indoor pool walking path nearby restaurants definitely stay here again first floor flat screen tv hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

The pillows were perfect and we had a choice of soft or firm. The bed was great and I slept well. The fan going on and off all night bothered my partner but not me. The morning breakfast was good and the coffee delicious and plentiful. In the evening milk and cookies were available. Also a great location for walking to campus and coffee shops.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lauraalonsobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Spent one evening here last week. The hotel room was clean and had plenty of towels. I had to ask the check in desk where the elevators were though- they seemed a little distracted. There were a lot of spider webs outside the window which hopefully they will take care of those ASAP.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DougBuchanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

The location is on the river and it is pleasant walk along the river to good restaurants downtown. We found the rooms very comfortable and quiet. We love the evening cookies and milk! Breakfast included scrambled eggs, cinnamon buns, DIY pancakes, as well as a variety of juices, cereal, fruit, and bread. The staff of Holiday Inn, online customer service as well as the Holiday Inn Express in Corvallis were very helpful in coordinating rooms for our family, who flew in from around the world. They made our time in Corvallis stress-free so we could focus on our family:)

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AdventuresSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

In town for a conference. The conference coordinator reserved up to 40 rooms at the Holiday inn Express, The room was clean, comfortable with a separate reading area and view of the Willamette River. The staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The hotel was located 5 blocks north of the downtown area with several nearby restaurants.

Room tip: View of the Willamette River with a paved walking trail.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Had several rooms for family at the hotel for the OSU graduation. The hotel is not centrally located (which in Corvallis is fine-it's an easy city to get around it) but the location (on the river) offers peace and quiet. Great place to relax. Staff was excellent, hotel clean and parking was good. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. Make sure to get a river view room-upper floor.

Room tip: Riverview says it all.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travel3work
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews