We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$89
US$71
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$89
Agoda.comUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
15
18
9
6
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
18
9
6
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles would stay again bed was comfortable hospital freeway cleanliness housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2019

First thing I see when I walk in is bed bugs... Sheets are stained, floor has clearly not been vacuumed either. The shower was also not cleaned, and the window was broken so it could not be closed. When you're right next to I205, that's going to make for a very noisy night.

I've stayed in budget hotels quite often, so I know they're usually hit or miss. This was definitely a miss.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PDXGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

The room was very clean and accommodating. Staff was very nice and responsive. Awesome job guys.
It was right off the freeway. Next to the shopping centers, target etc. most important for me is close to the hospital

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ericacarew01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

Sunnyside is a basic hotel with some dirty walkways and some misplaced trashcans but the rooms are rather pleasant. The breakfast area needs expanding as it gets congested. On the trashcans, look for ones that compliment the walls.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Victor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

We all enjoyed our stay with the local setting and close transit systems we were able to get around. Beautiful and helpful staff. Great, neat, and quick available breakfast. Rooms are clean and pretty for lack of better words.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

Great price online. Friendly service and a quick check in. Great location close to highway and stores. Clean, Good sized room with 2 queen beds. Lots of hot water. Reservation was last minute and fast.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Melody L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews