We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Stix Sports Bar

Stix Sports Bar
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Canyonville
Description: Stix Sports Bar If burgers & beer are calling your name, we have just the ticket at Stix Sports Bar. Sample a selection of craft beer paired with non-stop sporting action. Stix's Sous Chef recommends experiencing their Signature Grinder, a classic guest favorite, layered with roast beef, ham, turkey and bacon topped with Swiss and cheddar cheeses, tomato and onion served on a hoagie roll with our zesty bistro sauce, toasted to melted perfection!
Restaurant details
Description: Stix Sports Bar If burgers & beer are calling your name, we have just the ticket at Stix Sports Bar. Sample a selection of craft beer paired with non-stop sporting action. Stix's Sous Chef recommends experiencing their Signature Grinder, a classic guest favorite, layered with roast beef, ham, turkey and bacon topped with Swiss and cheddar cheeses, tomato and onion served on a hoagie roll with our zesty bistro sauce, toasted to melted perfection!
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

Really enjoyed the Fish & Chips great food and generous portions. The atmosphere is good we like to watch the sports. The service is always spot on.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Y5210KScindyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

Thanks, Cindy! We're happy to hear you like visiting us at the Stix Sports Bar. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2021

Busy time, wait staff was awesome. Good selection of meals & beverage selection was extensive. Looking forward to another visit.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Janatourntravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thanks for leaving us a review, JVL! We're so happy you enjoyed your meal at the Stix Sports Bar and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2020

We shared a phillysteak sandwich and it was great. Plus we got to sit and play while we ate. And playing is what we came to do. But alas we have to eat. Best of two worlds here in the Stix Sports Bar. And Kohl was our waiter and he was great.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank yoitsme53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Thanks for the great review Patricia! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2020 via mobile

Surprising, the fish and chips were better than the french dip. Both were great if you wanted almost burnt tater tots to go with them. It was a Saturday evening and the wait staff were in production mode, get them in, fed and then get them out....

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank RWeGone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

Hi RWeGone. We're sorry your experience with us was less than perfect. That doesn't seem right! If you'd like to give us more details on your visit, please email us at social@sevenfeathers.com. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

We have visited Stix on many occasions. Always good, never a let down. Last time we visited we had the nachos and chicken wings. Great wings, my favorite in Oregon actually. The nachos were good too. The table next to us asked to join us when they saw our food ha! Good thing they didn't because we ate every one of those wings and a lot of the nachos too. We will be back.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hereinoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

We're so happy to hear the wings are your favorite in Oregon and that the nachos were great! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stix Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Stix Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.