We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food as usual”
Review of Stix Sports Bar

Stix Sports Bar
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Canyonville
Description: Stix Sports Bar If burgers & beer are calling your name, we have just the ticket at Stix Sports Bar. Sample a selection of craft beer paired with non-stop sporting action. Stix's Sous Chef recommends experiencing their Signature Grinder, a classic guest favorite, layered with roast beef, ham, turkey and bacon topped with Swiss and cheddar cheeses, tomato and onion served on a hoagie roll with our zesty bistro sauce, toasted to melted perfection!
Restaurant details
Description: Stix Sports Bar If burgers & beer are calling your name, we have just the ticket at Stix Sports Bar. Sample a selection of craft beer paired with non-stop sporting action. Stix's Sous Chef recommends experiencing their Signature Grinder, a classic guest favorite, layered with roast beef, ham, turkey and bacon topped with Swiss and cheddar cheeses, tomato and onion served on a hoagie roll with our zesty bistro sauce, toasted to melted perfection!
Reviewed 28 November 2020

We have visited Stix on many occasions. Always good, never a let down. Last time we visited we had the nachos and chicken wings. Great wings, my favorite in Oregon actually. The nachos were good too. The table next to us asked to join us when they saw our food ha! Good thing they didn't because we ate every one of those wings and a lot of the nachos too. We will be back.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hereinoregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

We're so happy to hear the wings are your favorite in Oregon and that the nachos were great! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2020

Good food, good service, good drinks and I enjoyed playing video poker at the bar.
We did lose our gift card somewhere between here and our room - which sucked - but they didn't cause that.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Alaska_Judi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer Service, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2020

We're so happy to hear you had fun and enjoyed your food at the Stix Sports Bar. If you call and ask for security, it is possible that someone turned in your gift card. Fingers crossed! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020 via mobile

The food was tasty and plentiful. However, mist memorable was the service. The waiter was BUSY, but you would never know it! Geest big smile while quickly answering our requests. Great service!

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank laurabC7605RC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wehearyou, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2020

Thank for for taking the time to leave us a great review, Laura! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020 via mobile

I played at the bar and cashed out a little bit while eating this ginormous nacho plate. Yummy and plenty enough to share!!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Q1465GAshannons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wehearyou, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2020

Thanks for leaving us a great review, Shannon! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the nachos here at the Stix Sports Bar. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2020

Just needed a place for a bite to eat with a short menu. Food was good as always but menu maybe a little short. Used to enjoy the Calamari rings.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 806orlans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wehearyou, Owner at Stix Sports Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2020

We're so happy to hear you got great service at the Stix Sports Bar! We hope to see you again soon, Orlan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stix Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Stix Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.