We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Will Be Back!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Reviewed 20 July 2017

One-night stop on the way south, and I was very impressed! I let the person taking my reservation know it was my husband's 60th birthday and he was recovering from open-heart surgery. Not only was there a bottle of cider when we got to our room (no wine this soon after heart surgery, thoughtful of them to realize!) but there was a personalized, hand-signed card. And the desk clerk when we were checking in wished him a happy birthday! Kudos to the staff for watching the little details!
I've stayed before with my sisters-the last time just a month ago-and we've always had a great time, but this visit the staff went above and beyond.

Room Tip: All rooms we've had have been great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chris Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,930)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

705 - 709 of 3,930 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

Extremely clean facility, RV Resort, Casino and Hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. When we got turned around in the casino and could not remember where we had come in at, Security actually walked us to the door we needed. Wonderful service. Only complaint is the beds are very hard, so nothing major at all.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Rode my Harley motorcycle to the hotel and was given a room overlooking the parking lot so I could look out occasionally to check on my bike. All safe and brightly lit parking and even some spaces exclusively for motorcycles.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Love the pet friendly accommodations. The room is clean with doggie dishes provided. The wifi is terribly slow and cut in and out. The wall/door is paper thin. I could hear clearly the conversation of people walking down the hall. The bed is nice and firm.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 112ama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Excellent. Would recommend to couples and those with children. Something for everyone right there. No need to travel once you arrive! The rooms are elegant and very clean. The bed comfortable and the noise level was non existent. Get ready for a wonderful get away.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank billyandpattyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob A, Manager at Seven Feathers Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Billy and Patty,

Thank you for taking the time to kindly review Seven Feathers Casino Resort. We are happy to see that you were able to find something for everyone! We are looking forward to your next getaway with us!

Sincerely,
Jacob A.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canyonville
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyonville
23.3 km away
Wildlife Inn
Wildlife Inn
#1 of 2 in Winston
66 reviews
32.8 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.9 km away
Best Western Garden Villa Inn
32.8 km away
Comfort Inn Roseburg
Comfort Inn Roseburg
#4 of 16 in Roseburg
129 reviews
30.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Feathers Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Address: 146 Chief Miwaleta Ln, Canyonville, OR 97417-9700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Canyonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Canyonville
Price Range: €83 - €84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seven Feathers Casino Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just off of I-5 at exit 99, your premier destination casino resort awaits YOU! Check out the 1,000 plus slot machines or a variety of table games - there is something for everyone. Have dinner or a quick snack in one of the five onsite restaurants. Take in a show in the Cabaret Lounge or check out the monthly entertainment. Relax and unwind in the River Rock Spa or spend a special evening in one of the 300 guestrooms available. Prefer something more laid back? Visit the Seven Feathers RV Resort with its 191 RV Spaces. It's all waiting here, just for you, at Seven Feathers Casino Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Seven Feathers Casino Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Feathers Hotel Canyonville
Seven Feathers Hotel And Casino Resort
7 Feathers Hotel & Casino Resort
Seven Feathers Casino
Seven Feathers Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing