We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff & Comfortable Room”
Review of Days Inn Burns

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Burns
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Burns
Reviewed 23 March 2017

Booking via phone with Dean was very pleasant. Arriving and being greeted by Julie was great. Up-stairs room with 2 beds was comfortable, clean, and offered everything our family needed as we were traveling from Lakeview, OR.

Room Tip: Book direct
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randall P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Sincerely,
Dean Webb
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2017

Bathroom window came out of casing when opened.
Bed scraped wall every time it moved.
Decor dated.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank P1617JMlindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are currently in the process of updating our property and our rooms. We hope to see you again the next time you passing through.
Sincerely,
Dean Webb
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

When you've been travelling from Seattle,Wa, to LA,Ca. Then to Las Vegas and then heading back home to Wa. You want the least problems to deal with, and thats EXACTLY,what we found with the staff, the check-in, the hotel, & the departure. Thank you all ! ! !

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are glad your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Sincerely,
Dean Webb
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016

the room was pleasant but the woman at the front desk was wonderful. she was very friendly and helpful and went out of her way to make you feel like family. I was very tired and on my way home because my husband was ill nads she checked on me! As awoman alone she was sure I was comfortable and safe. Her name was Julie Brown. She also had 2 lovely dogs. Thank you

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank klml2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie B, Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Thank you for your kind review, I really appreciate you stopping in and meeting you. People like you make my work a pleasure, hope to see you again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016

The desk clerk (don't remember her name) and the manageress, Julie, made a possibly difficult situation a pleasure. I needed to "water" my little Jayco camper prior to a hunt. Their assistance resolved my possible problem with aplomb and effortlessly. Kudos to them both. - Jeff

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very glad that your situations was handled so well. We hope to see you the next time you pass through.
Sincerely, Dean Webb
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burns
1.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
2 km away
Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns
2.2 km away
Rory and Ryan Inn
Rory and Ryan Inn
#2 of 3 in Hines
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Burns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Burns

Address: 577 W Monroe St, Burns, OR 97720-1930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Burns
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Burns
Price Range: €51 - €72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Burns 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Burns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burns Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing