We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
74
19
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
19
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at the South Coast Inn on our drive up through Oregon. Miles (owner’s son) gave us a warm welcome and tour upon arrival. Rooms were cozy, showers hot, and breakfast delicious. Great place to stay on your way up or down the coast!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Eleni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Went for a quick overnight getaway to the Southern Oregon Coast and stayed at the South Coast Inn Bed & Breakfast. Overall it was a pleasant experience. We were only there one night. Probably the biggest disappointment was prior to coming we alerted them of some food sensitivities that my husband has and even confirmed the information via email with them. We were disappointed when breakfast was served to see that he had items on his plate that we specifically told them he could not eat.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrmbem2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

This is a good place to stay. Very quiet and just one block off Hwy 101. The owner serves a great breakfast. It is close to the Chetco River and great hiking. The best room opens to the garden. A comfortable vacation stop.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LauraFit_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

They were very accommodating with late night arrival. Wonderful homemade breakfasts were the highlight of my day! Room was warm and cozy for our November stay. Enough hot water for showers for everyone.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

We stayed nice and warm on a cold Weekend on the Oregon coast. Each room had a little space heater that was more than sufficient. We had the room with our own bathroom which was nice. The 2nd night, there was an issue with the hot water not working, but the quickly fixed the issue. They were willing to work around our very late arrival and was more and welcoming. As a tea lover, I was happy to see 2 drawers full of tea options to choose from. Had homemade quiche and french toast for breakfasts there. We could see the ocean from our rooms. Only complaint were that the pillows were a little flat for my liking, but nothing a rolled towel couldnt fix. Would recommend

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank foo431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews