We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
157
127
67
53
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
127
67
53
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseback riding bedroom condo ice skating pools and hot tubs white water rafting rafting trip miniature golf hiking trails tennis courts mount bachelor bottom floor the river fitness center short drive staff was very friendly and helpful third floor fire pit
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

My wife and I were extremely disappointed in the quality of the room and customer service at WorldMark Seventh Mountain Resort. Outside of the door to our room was a large pile of bird "droppings" when we arrived. The carpet was dirty. There was a large number of long dark hairs on the bathroom floor. We were "pounced" on to attend the sales pitch and it was not clear that the $20 would not be refunded to us if we canceled our reservation. It all appeared to be focused on selling and not caring for the property and the guest. We will not stay here again. The are better places to stay in Bend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank as78786der
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Hello,
I'm sorry to hear about the issues you had both in and out of your unit while staying with us. We take pride in our Count on Me service, and it sounds like we failed to deliver that to you during your visit. I would encourage you to contact us at wvosocialresponse@wyn.com so that we can get some details about your stay. Again, I apologize for your experience.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Our group was split so I personally had Dillon as the tour guide and he was so awesome! He told corny jokes and kept everyone safe! The other group had Will and as somebody fell out in the middle of the big rapids, he made sure he stayed safe too. They were both awesome and the whole experience will not be forgotten. I HIGHLY recommend going!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RyleeGriffith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

This place was so amazing, great service and great guides who have a good sense of humor and also kept us safe during our white water rafting adventure. They treated us very well especially since we made it clear it was our honeymoon. Thank you so much guys!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank benditlikebeckham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This a great full service resort just outside of Bend, OR. We had a large group staying for a family wedding in many units. We were all comfortable with our nice accommodations. There was plenty to do for everyone- hiking on site along the Deschuets River, rafting trips available, horse back riding on site, mountain biking skills and pump course, tennis, pickle ball, playgrounds, basketball, great pools and so much more!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Connie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Hi Connie,
Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. We're very pleased that you and your family stayed with us for your family wedding, and that you had time to enjoy some of our many amenities as well as some local area attractions. We'd love to have you come back for a vacation very soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

My husband and I chose to visit Bend, Or this year. We loved the town and all the activities offered on the property as well in the Bend community. This was one of the best vacations we have had in a long time. The accommodations were great. We were a little disappointed with the kitchen ( especially the refrigerator size) , but we made it work. Nate at the front desk was able to provide ideas of things to do in the area. Bend is a great place to go.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mfonnesbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews