We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$315
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$351
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$223
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
US$253
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$247
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,358)
Filter reviews
1,358 results
Traveller rating
1,230
99
19
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,230
99
19
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspillow menufrench pressdowntown bendboutique hotelturn down serviceheart of downtownsteam roomfantastic hotelthe lower leveltop floorthe location is perfectground coffeesitting areabeautiful roomdrake parkbusiness tripfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,358 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Wonderful hotel, great location, friendly staff, great breakfast, large room with a bathroom that doesn't have a mirror that fogs up when you shower. A week before we arrived, Katie called me and asked if I had any question about our upcoming visit. That has never happened to us before. She answered my questions and sent a follow up email with more information a few days later. We had a very pleasant stay and would go back to the Oxford.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Verne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

My recent visit to Bend was made all the more enjoyable because of the wonderful accommodations at The Oxford Hotel. The staff, public spaces, rooms, and restaurant were all lovely and the location of the hotel is in the heart of Bend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2francesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Great location, downtown walking distance to brewpubs, river and shopping. We happened to arrive just in time for the fall festival that was all over the downtown area--fun! Friendly, helpful staff. Would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ShaneFleming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

This is a gorgeous boutique hotel located in downtown Bend. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. I told the reservation specialist that it was our Anniversary and they had a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us when we came back after exploring. It was very special. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. We were tired from walking around so we ordered room service. The meal was delicious. In the morning we took our coffee to the Gym/Sauna area and soaked in the hot tub and steam room. I would recommend this hotel for couples and they are also pet friendly. I was shocked such an elegant hotel would allow pets.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Annie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

My company recently hosted 14 guests in Bend for a conference. We used the Oxford for both accommodations and the event facility and the experience was fantastic. The service couldn't have been better either for us as organizers or for our guests. In fact, we surveyed the guests after the event and they all gave The Oxford five stars for cleanliness, comfort, location and service. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: Higher floors have the best views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank schweppe427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews