We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury and Comfort within walking distance of the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living and Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and Dining Area
Living and Stairway Area Coffee, Toast and Custom Concrete Designs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Living and Dining Area
Living and Stairway Area
Coffee, Toast and Custom Concrete Designs
Kitchen Appliances
Refrigerator
Kitchen w/ Bar Top
Bar top and Concrete countertop
Dinning Table.  Seating for 6, expandable to 8.
View from front door
Stairway Upstairs
Stairway Downstairs
Living Room A/V
TV, In-Wall 5.1 Dolby Surround and Reclaimed Wood Walls
Fireplace
Living and Dining Rooms
Living and modern Stairway design
Master Bedroom
Master Bath w/ His and Hers sinks and a lot of LED lights!
Master Bath Shower and Jacuzzi
Master Closet
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 w/ Desk
Bathroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Outside deck w/ BBQ
View from Bach Porch - Early Spring
View from Bach Porch - Winter
Master Bedroom deck w/ Amazing Views
Condo Walkway.  603 is on upper level
Local Golf Course with mountain backdrop
Bend's Old Mill District
Community Pool and Spa
Community Spa
Community Pool Deck and Tables
Deschutes River Trail pathway to Old Mill District.  Great for Walking for Biking!
Deschutes River Trail Footbridge during morning walk!
Deschutes River Trail rapids
Deschutes River Trail pathway
Deschutes River Trail bridge crossing viewpoint!
Deschutes River Trail Viewpoint!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bend, Central Oregon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nfrosland
Roseburg, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Luxury and Comfort within walking distance of the Old Mill!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This vacation rental is amazing! I enjoyed breakfast every morning on the deck, watching the sunlight creep across the valley and the deer grazing on the hillside. The condo was spacious with room for a large family to stay. With WiFi and Premium Television and Sound, I was able to work while on vacation. Can life get any better? Mt. Bachelor is a short drive away and there is so much to see and do within walking distance. This condo is truly in the center of it all!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
It was a great pleasure hosting Nate. Nate was extremely respectful of house rules and left our condo in excellent shape. I would highly recommend Nate and his family to other hosts and hope to host Nate in the future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dane T
1 review
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Not that my wife and I were having problems. . .its just that I coach basketball and we don't get a ton of time together. . . .So, we went to this place. Loved eachother extensively, ate amazing food, snuggled a lot all over the beautifully decorated condo. Now we are teaching marrage conferances all over the world. . . okay, that is not true. The condo however was so good. Beautful 4K tvs, amazing beds and bathrooms, kitchen was great and well equipped. The whole place was just really nice. It would be great for a couples retreat with bikes and adventure gear. You are so close to outdoor fun. I would very much recommend this place. Do it for your marrage at least.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
Hi Dane,

Thank you for the kind review and I'm glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay at our Condo. I'm also really encouraged to hear you thought the beds were comfortable and the room layout relaxing.

Yes, 4K TV's, but that is now standard when you renovate and have the opportunity to refresh the electronics.

We want to thank you for taking excellent care of our condo, being extremely clean and considerate. And yes, our Condo is located right next to the access trails for the Deschutes River trail system, so biking or hiking these wonderful trail systems in the warmer seasons is highly recommended.

We would gladly host you and your wife / family in the future. Hope to see you again.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla C
1 review
“Beautiful vacation rental”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My girlfriends and I had a wonderful time enjoying Bend and this this condo could not have been more accommodating nor comfortable! Every aspect of the condo has been meticulously updated. The flow and feel is extremely relaxing and we slept well on the beds (including the sofa sleepers). The owner has done a very nice job decorating the living areas. The kitchen has brand new appliances that made food prep and meal enjoyment a breeze (we especially enjoyed a diverse selection of tea using the instant hot). The super clear TV's and music steaming ability in this Condo was top notch. The picture quality is super clear (4K I think) and sound playback from blue-tooth phone extremely clear. There was cable TV, but we were easily able to log into our Netflix account and stream our favorite content. The owner does provides an unlimited music streaming service, so we are able to enjoy unique and often hard to find genres.

The condo location is conveniently located to all downtown activities and there are several grocery stores offering fresh and organic food 5+ minutes away. You can access the River trail by foot from the front steps and the views along the river are wonderful and refreshing.

The 2 spa's and large swimming pool were an bonus. We found the owner very responsive and accommodating to our inquiries and requests, and a guest book found inside the condo has so much info and instruction in it to help make you feel at home and find great references.

All in all, I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a short or long term stay. You will not be disappointed!

Kayla Caylor

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
Thank you Kayla for this detailed review! We are pleased you and your girlfriends enjoyed your stay at our Condo. Bend is a great destination to visit and it sounds like you made the most of your time both indoors and outdoors!

We would gladly host you and your girlfriends again. Please keep us in mind for future visits to Bend!

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philmike2...
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
“Great stay in bend”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We (me and my girlfriend) recently staid here. We absolutely loved it. The place is huge! We loved the modern interior and comfortable beds and furniture. We staid for two days and will be going back for sure. Loved how user friendly the place is, everything from wifi to Bluetooth stereo so we could link our phones for music. We enjoyed two full days checking out brewery's and restaurants. Most of which the owner of the condo, Dan recommended to us. He has done his homework and knows some great spots. The view off the back deck and the hot tub were our favorite tho I wish we had more time to enjoy them. Staying longer next time for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Mike and his girlfriend were excellent house guests. They were extremely respectful of house rules and left our Condo as clean as when they first arrived. Our condo does have a couple smart home features like a Google Nest and Amazon Echo linked to the central A/V system, which I enjoyed knowing they found and made good use of...

We have now added a 3-burner infrared BBQ on back porch to use while enjoying the outdoor views. I'm sure Mike will make good use of this on the next visit.

I would gladly recommend Mike and would be very eager to host them in the future.

Dan Snyder
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing