We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thai Bloom Beaverton”
Review of Thai Bloom

Thai Bloom
Ranked #4 of 463 Restaurants in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$25
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Thai Bloom brings the beauty, exquisite cuisine, and warm hospitality from the "Land of Smiles" to the Portland metro area. Whether you come for a spirited Happy Hour or a comfortable meal with friends, family, or colleagues, you'll enjoy the quiet elegance of our bar and dining areas as you feast on wonderful food. We also provide catering, take-out, online ordering, and delivery services. Vegan and gluten-free options available. No MSG added. Free WiFi.
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Great Happy Hour with lots of food options! All day on Sunday:) Staff is excellent and very accommodating. Lunch also very good.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Quest718475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye C, Manager at Thai Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at Thai Bloom! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The food was good but the serve was very slow and very confused on what to do and get and in what order . We got our drinks after we got our food because they forgot and our appetizers never did come .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Angela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye C, Manager at Thai Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Thai Bloom! We are disappointed to hear about your experience during your last visit. We want you to know that we always strive to improve our customer experience at Thai Bloom and will take your feedback into account. We do hope you give Thai Bloom another chance to provide you with the experience that you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Great place to grab lunch, with an outstanding customer service. We found most of the dishes that we tried, to have originality and lovely presentation

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye C, Manager at Thai Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at Thai Bloom! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

We went here for a family meal. There was something for everyone. The fresh spring rolls with peanut sauce were excellent, as were all the main dishes.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MargaretBenefiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye C, Manager at Thai Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Hi Margaret,

Thank you for your patronage at Thai Bloom! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Went here last Saturday. Delicious food at fair prices. Helpful servers with good recommendations. The wait for a table can be long but totally worth it. Nice decor. Great for all, families, singles, dates etc. Highly recommended

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank billc0tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faye C, Manager at Thai Bloom, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at Thai Bloom! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Thai Bloom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing