We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent place with great beer and burger”

Golden Valley Restauraunt & Brewery
Ranked #8 of 463 Restaurants in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We visited this restaurant along with family members. We were seven so we all order different dishes and share with each other. My GVB burger was very good. The ceasar salad, fried calamary and meatloaf as well as the fish and chip were all excellent. We all enjoy the place, the beer and our dinner and will like to return again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sandyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Nice restaurant. We sat on the patio. Great selection of beers. Salad, Buger and Veggie burger were ordered. Food came quickly however two other tables that were seated after us received their food before us. Their claim to fame is their food is locally sourced. The food was tasty but on the pricey side for the amount of food we were served.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 213delisac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

We each enjoyed a prime beef philly sandwich and coke slaw.... what a treat that was! Excellent service as well!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank LindaG221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

We went there for dinner. The beers and food were great. I had the clam pasta. Lots of fresh clams in a white sauce with diced jalapenos. A great combo.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MBMVWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Sandwiches and fries are delicious. They also have great salads. Can accommodate large groups. Outside and indoor seating. Good beer selection.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 754aprilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Golden Valley Restauraunt & Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Golden Valley Restauraunt & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing