We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay I have ever had”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Reviewed 23 November 2017

The staff at this Extended Stay America was always friendly and courteous. The hotel is well kept, clean, and comfortable. The facilities are convenient and easy to access. I would highly recommed staying at this hotel!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank houdini_amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us and that our service, as well as facilities, were to your satisfaction. Thanks again for recommending us online, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2017

No daily housekeeping, no breakfast. The room had a strong smell. If I needed more towels I would need to ask as well for toilet paper. On the website it stated Free Breakfast. It was a grab and go. Hardly any left. I would not recommend just for $10 more you can get way more for your money

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank bryang719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for your staying with us. We apologize our hotel and amenities were not to your expectations. Our hotel is designed for guests staying a week or more at a time, who prefer a home-like living experience and they bring their own personal items. So we certainly understand why you may have found our amenities a bit different than traditional hotels. But, we are happy to provided kitchenware and other in-room amenities. All these items are available at front desk. If we did not communicate this at the time of check-in, we are sorry. Your feedback in regard to breakfast will be shared with our food and beverage team. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I don’t want to make this a negative so I will stay quiet on this one. Price was good I would definitely pay more to get what I want out of a hotel 40.00 more dollars gets you a nice hotel great breakfast and great customer service.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Scott, we were disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable, and we will take immediate action to identify why we failed so we can prevent these issues from occurring again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room clean and net. Need to bring your own hand-held mirror and hair dryer, there are none in the room. The hotel accepts pets and is perfectly located about 2 blocks from Banfield Pet Facility and a number of excellent store, shops and great restaurants. I would use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank ruthf762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Ruth, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to read you liked our courteous service and your well-appointed room. Please note, bath amenities such as hair-dryers and toiletries are always available and complimentary at the front desk at any time. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

The location is convenient with lots of shopping and restaurants only a short distance away. It is set far enough off the road but there is no street noise.

The room was clean. The kitchen stove fridge and microwave were clean enough that I would have no concerns about making a meal.

The TV has cable with Showtime as the premium movie channels. There is plenty of room to set up a desk as well as have a separate table for meals. This would be a find room for an extended stay for a single or perhaps a couple.

It's not very fancy and the breakfast isn't much but otherwise this is a good value for a quiet nights sleep.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Marco W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Marco, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America. We are glad to read that you liked our affordable rates, convenient location which was perfect for your needs and your well-equipped room as well. We appreciate you recommending us online and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaverton hotels
2.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland - Beaverton
6.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaverton - Portland West
3.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 km away
Shilo Inn Hotel & Suites - Beaverton
2.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland West/Beaverton
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court

Address: 18665 NW Eider Ct, Beaverton, OR 97006-7404 (Formerly Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oregon > Beaverton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Beaverton
Price Range: €70 - €122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton - Eider Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Portland-Beaverton Hotel Beaverton
Extended Stay America Beaverton
Extended Stay Beaverton
Beaverton Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing