We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and drinks”
Review of Decarli

Decarli
Reserve with OpenTable
Decarli is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 464 Restaurants in Beaverton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$100
Cuisines: American, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Farmington
Transit: Watson and Farmington both offer bus stops within a block of the restaurant. MAX is 3 blocks away.
Description: decarli restaurant is where rustic meets modern. Chef/owner, Paul DeCarli, pulls from his Swiss-Italian roots to create a menu that reflects his heritage as well as combine local Northwest ingredients. Polenta fries with gorgonzola butter, mussels in fennel-saffron cream sauce, and espresso-braised shortribs are just a few of the many "must-haves.” Soaring open beam ceilings with rustic brick walls add to the ambiance of this 1924 historic building.
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Lovely happy hour. Great way to spend some time missing traffic after work. Great food and fun drinks.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank MsKyle27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018

Great food, awesome atmosphere. Huge variety and awesome drinks. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something unique and different.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Each time we've been at Decarli, we have been very pleased. The menu is varied and satisfying. Service is pleasant. I ust wish it was open for lunch and had a little bigger area for happy hour.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tomO6697WK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed in Beaverton for three nights and were looking for a nice place to have dinner. From the outside the Decarli restaurant looked very cozy so we decided to get inside to ask for a table. We ordered beer, wine, pizza and lasagna. Everthing was absolutely delicious and a very authentic italian cuisine.

We liked it so much that we came back the next day. This time we had salad, marinara meatballs and the same pizza again - oh my gosh it was sooo good! If we stayed longer we definitively would have come back again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Hendrik_Breuer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

This was our first,but by no means last,visit to DeCarli’s. It was a special celebration,and they served us a glass of bubbly to mark the occasion. Our server was most pleasant and explained the menu fully. We ordered a Ceaser salad,and polenta fries to start.....wow....both perfect. Main course of beef short ribs for my husband and I had the house made pasta. The ribs simply melted on the tongue...the pasta was the most flavorful,with pork/beef ragu I have eaten since Italy. A most comfy,warm visit and we will most definitely return.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sedonachic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Decarli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing