We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Summer Getaway!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sea Glass Chalet

Relax, enjoy the Great Ocean view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax, enjoy the Great Ocean view.
Wonderful view from Deck Welcome to Sea Glass Chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Relax, enjoy the Great Ocean view.
Wonderful view from Deck
Welcome to Sea Glass Chalet
Coastal Living
Updated kitchen with open floor plan.
Dinning room
Just one mile from the Stables.
Enjoy Satellite TV in comfort from the recliner sofas.
Picturesque Bandon Beach
Upstairs Master bedroom with TV.
Upstairs bathroom
The downstairs bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Short walk to Face Rock.
The Loft, cozy meeting place to enjoy the ocean view with family and friends
Or just relax in the Loft.
Loft view
We love this spot
Great place to unwind in the shade.
While you take in your surroundings
Nestled in the Trees
From the deck
Beautifull Bandon beach
Bandon coastline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bandon, Oregon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Missy M
1 review
“Perfect Summer Getaway!”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Ourfamily visited from Washington for the Spotlight Dance Nationals Championship. We were very pleased with the beautiful home that was recently renovated by Anthony and Katie! It was very spacious for our family and the layout was perfect. We could tell there was alot of thought put into what would be beneficial for our stay. From the kitchen to the bathrooms to bedrooms; every item we could think of that we may have needed was there. The kids got to play in the backyard with all the games and the adults got to sit back and relax with the beautiful breeze and comfortable set up outside. We would walk to the beach which is a very short distance and enjoy the ocean! We also got to enjoy the nature with elk and deer! I have nothing but amazing things to say about this beautiful rental. I look forward to staying again in the future! AMAZING experience!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srherndon...
Rogue River, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is AMAZING!!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wow our family had such a blast will be back often!!! Our kids call it there “special beach house”, This home awakens the soul and calls for adventure!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine7...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We sat for hours watching the ocean waves from the deck.”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 1 week in this home and loved every minute of it. Our kids had such a good time playing in the yard & running on the beach. We loved seeing horses on the beach & seals in the water!

The house had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. It is very comfortable, we loved the kitchen and dining room. It had everything we needed to prepare our meals. The coffee press was awesome. There was a basket with towels for dogs even. It was convenient to all the sites we wanted to visit in Bandon.

We loved being able to see the ocean from the upper and lower levels. We will definitely be back for another stay in the near future!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2018
Thank you and i am glad you enjoyed the Sea Glass Chalet. The owners have done a great job with all the details. They just added a nice grill and a crab cooker!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reedsport...
Burns, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach retreat.”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had the opportunity to stay in this home during early spring this year. The view of the ocean from the second floor was absolutely breathtaking. Sleeping arrangements and layout of this chalet home accommodated our family of six comfortably. We enjoyed the large deck which faces the ocean and found the beach access easy to use. We truly enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone looking to enjoy the south coast ocean views and all that Bandon has to offer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Sea Glass Chalet. This is a new vacation rental, and the owners have done a fantastic job inside and out. It is a great spot, and a perfect beach house. We hope you stay here again.
Thank you,
Sam
Exclusive property management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing