We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly people”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Amenities were very nice and everyone was friendly and helpful. I liked having breakfast on site. I am not a morning person and do not like to have to get up and be ready for the day before I have coffee and breakfast. It was nice.

Room Tip: Just ask the person at the front desk. They were very helpful.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Essiereading
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our Free Hot Breakfast!
We appreciate your feed back and look
forward on your next return to Woodward!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 263 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

The room was large and very clean. King suite. Breakfast was hot and on time. 0600! The staff was very friendly. The workout area needs a bench for weights. They have weights. Hot tub and pool was great. Pool salt water. Small but adequate. The only complaint is the bird droppings on the outside window. The birds made their nests up above the windows. This should have been addressed during the winter when nests are abandoned.

Room Tip: Try to get a room 4th floor opposite side of entrance. The birds are not there at this time.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joseph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Outstanding! It is guest like you that make our job's enjoyable. The birds are Barn Swallows and they just moved in a few weeks ago and their nest are made out of dirt. They are a protected bird so we cannot disturb them until they have their young. I agree with you about the droppings. I hope we get a huge storm.
When they leave yes I plan on having the building and windows sprayed. I appreciate the feed back and will look into your suggestions on the Fitness Center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Went out of their way to make sure everything was satisfactory. I wanted cream for my tea in the morning and they did not have individual cups, so front desk went to the kitchen and poured some into a small cup I could keep in the fridge for my entire 4 night stay

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

We are happy to hear, and guest like you
make our job worthwhile. Thank you for taking the time to respond we look forward on your next return to Hampton Inn & Suites in Woodward OK..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Very clean! Staff was very nice & SO helpful! I was passing thru from Colorado to visit my daughter in eastern Oklahoma and started having trouble with what i thought was a flat tire, i pulled into the hotel to get a room and the desk clerk was just awesome! i asked her where i could go the next morning to have the piece that was hanging under my tire removed and Misty offered to call a friend/family member right then to come remove it! she couldn't get ahold of anyone so she asked me to take her to my vehicle to look at it, when we walked out to the car she looked and noticed that it was something that she said had once happened to her car as well and told me she could remove it and that's exactly what she did! Im so very thankful i made the decision to stop at Hampton that night! I couldn't have asked for a more friendly helpful desk clerk after having such a bad day that day! Breakfast was great and my room was nice, bed was comfortable and check out was a breeze! Will definitely be staying there again when im in the area!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pstatx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Love E, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Outstanding! Thank You for taking the time to respond and glad you were able to get help with your tire. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward on your next return to our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

Very clean and neat. Staff was very professional and courteous. Assisted with any questions that we had. Kinda do really enjoyed the pool. Would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay at. Complimentary breakfast was very good and always restocked.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank P3591SVmikeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristie L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

We are so Happy To Hear you enjoyed your stay with us!! We look forward to see you on your next return to Woodward! Thank You for leaving us feed back..

Kristie Beck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodward hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 12 in Woodward
72 reviews
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
4.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#1 of 12 in Woodward
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
2.7 km away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
4.3 km away
Days Inn Woodward OK
Days Inn Woodward OK
#10 of 12 in Woodward
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward

Address: 2814 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801-6726
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: €65 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A range of unexpected amenities await you at The Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward. Enjoy free hot breakfast every morning or pick up one of our Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Work out at the fitness center, plunge into the swimming pool or unwind in the spa tub. Keep up with work using our 24-hour business center and free WiFi. Guest rooms feature clean, comfy beds, lap desks, flat panel TVs and all the standard amenities. Additionally, our hotel offers 1,508 sq. ft. of flexible event space to host your next event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing