We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Ranked #25 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Everything went smooth. Any billing issues were quickly resolved. All employees extremely helpful. Very CLEAN, Very professional. Accommodations were above average. Disliked others taking 2or more parking spots close to front entry with their big trucks. Need to have parking for them away from main entrance.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 154brente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

So glad you enjoyed your stay and we were able to resolve any issues. Thank you for letting us know about the parking as it will help us address it in the future, my apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Tulsa on a Monday morning to bring our boxer puppy to the vet(one the breeder recommended) we brought our 4 year old female boxer along on the trip! We couldn't pick up our puppy until after 4pm! We called upon our arrival in the Tulsa area. The staff said we could check in early. We arrived around 10 in the morning and since we only needed to stay until 5; the hotel offered us a reduced rate! Nice clean hotel and cost a lot less than driving around Tulsa for several hours with a dog in tow! Thank you for accommodating us! Clean rooms, clean grounds, kind staff!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I travel a LOT in the car because my dog is too big to stick on a plane. So we stay at La Quinta when we travel.
They are always a safe bet! Clean, same breakfast in each location, always have good service, nice beds, and coffee in the morning.
And of course, dog friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank runhikerepeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Tulsa Central La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The building seems a little old but, the staff are awesome. The rooms are clean and well equipped with anything you may need. excellent for traveling with family and pets. The breakfast very good and with a lot of variety

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank javisan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Tulsa Central La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed with family on our way to Lubbock Texas, great accommodations. Family friendly. Pet friendly, great Continental breakfast. Beds are very comfortable. Clean rooms , clean premises. Great staff, very knowledgeable.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank rbenthal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our La Quinta here at Tulsa Central. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope that whenever your travels bring you through our fine city again, that you will come stay with us again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
3.2 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#13 of 109 in Tulsa
780 reviews
1.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
3.7 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central

Address: 6030 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74135-6406
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#25 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: €94 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central Hotel Tulsa
La Quinta Inn And Suites Tulsa Central
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing