We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$57
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$248
US$199
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
134
89
40
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
89
40
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrewards programwould definitely stay here againhotel experiencewafflesbiscuits and gravyclean roomsconvenient locationup to datefirst floorhot breakfasttulsa areafree breakfastpetslqfreewaygmrepair
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Tulsa on a Monday morning to bring our boxer puppy to the vet(one the breeder recommended) we brought our 4 year old female boxer along on the trip! We couldn't pick up our puppy until after 4pm! We called upon our arrival in the Tulsa area. The staff said we could check in early. We arrived around 10 in the morning and since we only needed to stay until 5; the hotel offered us a reduced rate! Nice clean hotel and cost a lot less than driving around Tulsa for several hours with a dog in tow! Thank you for accommodating us! Clean rooms, clean grounds, kind staff!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Joyce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I travel a LOT in the car because my dog is too big to stick on a plane. So we stay at La Quinta when we travel.
They are always a safe bet! Clean, same breakfast in each location, always have good service, nice beds, and coffee in the morning.
And of course, dog friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank runhikerepeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Tulsa Central La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

The building seems a little old but, the staff are awesome. The rooms are clean and well equipped with anything you may need. excellent for traveling with family and pets. The breakfast very good and with a lot of variety

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank javisan2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Tulsa Central La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed with family on our way to Lubbock Texas, great accommodations. Family friendly. Pet friendly, great Continental breakfast. Beds are very comfortable. Clean rooms , clean premises. Great staff, very knowledgeable.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank rbenthal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our La Quinta here at Tulsa Central. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope that whenever your travels bring you through our fine city again, that you will come stay with us again! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

This was the first hotel we stayed at on POINTS AlONE! While we had to make the trip due to a family emergency (St. Francis Hospital) the hotel was less than a 5 minute drive away. The staff (both front desk and cleaning staff) were 5 STAR, The FREE Breakfast was 4.5 Stars and the location comes in at a solid 4 for safety, parking and amenities (pool opens Memorial Day Weekend). The walk score might be a 75 (guess), yet Tulsa is a city where you NEED a car. Taking the drive score into account (made the name up) you can get great food and fun no less than 5 minutes in any direction. This brings the over all hotel score to a 4.5 and the new "drive score" to a 90.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V1288VPjasonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews