We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$199
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
137
85
63
29
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
85
63
29
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssubway restaurantroom was super cleantulsa racewaybreakfast roomhot breakfasttulsa areacomfortable bedsan early flightcomfortable staywaffleseasy accessfirst floorbusiness tripvery nice hotelonsitegravycereal
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Convenient for the airport but nowhere close by for a decent meal. Room was fine but the basin cold water was warm. Breakfast was OK but I would have liked more non-sugary cereals and bacon and eggs instead of what was offered.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dilwyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Guest,

I’m Happy you had nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments.apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.we’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

After search for a decent hotel that was clean and affordable i came across Best Western! What a comfortable stay which was very convenient and near the airport. With a courteous staff, delicious breakfast, and nice swim in the pool things set right for me during my visit. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m glad our great staff was able to go beyond the expected to make your experience at our well-located and affordable hotel better than you were expecting. Our goal is always to exceed guest expectation. When you need us again in the future, you can count on us to be here for you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

I always enjoy staying at the best western when I'm in Tulsa area working I always enjoy the staff they're very friendly and helpful I enjoy the rooms are beds were comfortable rooms are clean breakfast hot we have laundry rooms available which is convenient for me is just home away from home

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airport,Tulsa.
Thanks for your stay and appreciating our service.
It is indeed a privilege to serve guests like you.
We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality.
Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests still better.
We are privileged to have guests like you.
Thanks again for your kind feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Nice surprise to have a subway located inside. Accessible room was nice with a large walk-in shower that was beautiful. Very pleased with our stay and would highly recoomend. Very nice area to walk your pet in the grass. Felt very safe there. Extremely comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western,Airport.
Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to our area.
We appreciate your review and also thank you for the positive comments.
We are constantly improving our amenities and hospitality.
You shall definitely find the difference during your next visit.
Glad to note that you liked the overall stay and our hospitality.
It is a matter of pride for us to serve clients like you.
We await your next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Who is there at the Tulsa best Western Airport every time we travel The accommodations are more than satisfactory breakfast is excellent the staff was courteous and friendly and we always get to the airport and return to pick up our car in a timely fashion the courtesy van drivers are always pleasant and helpful even if you have a 6 AM flight stay there several times a year when we travel

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Margaret K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews