We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Airport
Ranked #32 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 20 June 2017

We came for a soccer tournament and we needed to save money, but still wanted a comfortable & clean place to stay with simple amenities. This hotel did just that! They have a washing machine & dryer, basic fitness center, simple breakfast, clean & comfortable rooms & beds with microwave & fridge, and the convenience of a Subway. That's all we needed and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Yolanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us comfortable & clean place to stay with simple amenities. We take real pride in this hotel and serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had a such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 339 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017

Convenient for the airport but nowhere close by for a decent meal. Room was fine but the basin cold water was warm. Breakfast was OK but I would have liked more non-sugary cereals and bacon and eggs instead of what was offered.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dilwyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2017

Dear Guest,

I’m Happy you had nice experience with us, and I sincerely thank you for your positive comments.apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.we’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

After search for a decent hotel that was clean and affordable i came across Best Western! What a comfortable stay which was very convenient and near the airport. With a courteous staff, delicious breakfast, and nice swim in the pool things set right for me during my visit. Thank you!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m glad our great staff was able to go beyond the expected to make your experience at our well-located and affordable hotel better than you were expecting. Our goal is always to exceed guest expectation. When you need us again in the future, you can count on us to be here for you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

I always enjoy staying at the best western when I'm in Tulsa area working I always enjoy the staff they're very friendly and helpful I enjoy the rooms are beds were comfortable rooms are clean breakfast hot we have laundry rooms available which is convenient for me is just home away from home

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western Airport,Tulsa.
Thanks for your stay and appreciating our service.
It is indeed a privilege to serve guests like you.
We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality.
Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests still better.
We are privileged to have guests like you.
Thanks again for your kind feedback.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Nice surprise to have a subway located inside. Accessible room was nice with a large walk-in shower that was beautiful. Very pleased with our stay and would highly recoomend. Very nice area to walk your pet in the grass. Felt very safe there. Extremely comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairporttulsa, Webmaster at Best Western Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from the Best Western,Airport.
Thanks for staying with us during your recent visit to our area.
We appreciate your review and also thank you for the positive comments.
We are constantly improving our amenities and hospitality.
You shall definitely find the difference during your next visit.
Glad to note that you liked the overall stay and our hospitality.
It is a matter of pride for us to serve clients like you.
We await your next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tulsa, OK
6.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 109 in Tulsa
136 reviews
4.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
4.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
4.2 km away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport

Address: 222 N Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74116-6034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#22 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: €49 - €63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Airport welcomes you to rooms with amenities such as in room microwaves and refrigerators, coffee makers, free hi speed internet, cable, and complimentary local calls. Enjoy our on-site fitness center, seasonal pool, business center, on-site Subway Restaurant and free hot breakfast buffet from 5am-9am. Our hotel is located just two miles from Tulsa Raceway and four miles from Tulsa International Airport. Complimentary airport shuttle is available and the front desk will gladly provide driving directions and information on local area attractions. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western
Best Western Hotel Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing