We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
561
183
43
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
561
183
43
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access room was clean great hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone waffles wonderful stay enjoyed our stay checking in would definitely stay here again pool and hot tub hotel room continental breakfast business center staff was friendly tulsa area toni highway
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We stopped here for the night while traveling, and found a comfortable place. On check-in, Myra was cordial and got us settled in. The room was clean, but not extra spacious with one side of the bed having no night stand and situated pretty close to the wall/air conditioner. The bathroom was clean, but they only furnished two sets of towels, so if you need more you can ask for them. We had a light bulb that was burned out and they readily replaced it. In fact the night clerk, Toni, who had worked a double shift, went out of her way to get one and was very responsive to our needs. It was nice to find grab bars in the tub/shower, which frequently is omitted in some motels. The fitness center was well equipped with a bike, treadmill, weight machine and elliptical skier, which was out of order. We did not use the indoor pool, but it was a salt water pool, which for some folks not wanting the chlorine, is a plus. The hotel doesn't have a re-cycling program, and it would be nice to be more environment-friendly. The business center was located in an enclosed room which was nice and quiet, the computers were responsive, and the chairs very comfortable. Breakfast was hot, varied, and well stocked, with a large dining area. Toni checked us out and provided friendly, efficient service during our stay. High five to her! Overall, I give this hotel an A rating and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

A nice size room, an extremely clean Hotel. I was driving for 9 days and this was the best hotel I stayed at. The beds have the ideal sheets for a comfortable night sleep (with the cold air conditioner blowing in your sheets, while the sound soothes your last anxietal moment).

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank thevoidofinfinity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateManagement, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our Hotel, Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa.
We are glad you enjoyed our amenities and had had a good rest from your long trip and look forward to seeing you again.

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

The only downsides for me are the firmness of the beds and the work out room closed at 10 p.m. Very clean, quite, good location, good breakfast and good coffee. Front desk ladies were kinda diffudiff to deal with at first, but got better. I would stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aburns480689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateManagement, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you for the nice review of our Hotel, Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa.
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stay her very often as family issues bring us to Tulsa regularly. As ALWAYS, we felt like welcomed friends when we arrived (Thank you Toni!), our reservation was accurate, check-in was a breeze. Our room, AS ALWAYS, was spotless, bed was very comfortable, and there were zero problems. Breakfast, AS ALWAYS, was hot and tasty, area clean. I will admit that once in the past few years we

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateManagement, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

On behalf of Toni and the entire Staff of our Hotel, Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa we would like to thank you very much for the awesome review.
We appreciate you choosing our Hotel for your trips to Tulsa and hope to keep up to your expectations for all your future visits with us.
Thanks again.

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here before.
2016, on my way home from Houston, National Elks Convention.

Check in: Quick/ thorough/ helpful
Room: Clean/ well stocked and ready
Noise: none
Breakfast: Everything that I liked, biscuits were a little bit Hard

Overall: Great stay

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateManagement, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you for the nice review of our Hotel, Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa.
We are glad you enjoy your stays with us and hope to see you again.

Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews