We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad!”
Review of Knights Inn Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Knights Inn Tulsa
Ranked #99 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

This was the worst place we have ever stayed. We literally slept on top of the blankets. It was tiny and filthy and the front desk was rude and SLOW! I get that it was inexpensive but that should not mean gross or unsafe. I am pretty sure they would rent by the hour.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cassandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

First off I didn't have high hopes for this hotel because we only paid 46 dollars; however, this place was a dump! The towels, sheets, pillows cases and blankets were all dirty. The bathroom was filthy with hair and roaches. When we first got to the hotel the lot was brightly lit and after midnight they turned the lights off and the parking lot was pitch black. The was truly a horrible experience and I wouldn't wish this on anyone.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank KCULP35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

$45.00 incl taxes. Not worth it! My room was open w/ what seemed like a tire iron. Told desk manager and all he told me that they had cameras. Tired, I pulled back my sheets and a bunch of black spots were all over. I took out my sleeping bang to sleep in it. Woke up to brush my teeth, and the bathroom wasn't cleaned. I put toilet paper on the toilet to use. cereal, milk and water down coffee they offered for breakfast. The last straw was the roaches coming from the TV. I packed up and left A.S.A.P.!

Room Tip: If you must stay, stay on the 2nd floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015 via mobile

My pictures speak for me really not much to say besides. . Cockroaches, a broken crack pipe between the bed and nightstand,walls covered with a brown substance that looked to be dripping down idk what it was? All over the wall top to bottom . . Room smelled like trash,also hair on the sheets and it would be a perfect stay for maybe a crack head who just doesnt care or it might be good for johns that look for hourly rates cause I seen two hookers.one took a guy behind the dumpster the other hopped in a vehicle. Witnessed all this in about 30 min that I was there I couldnt imagine staying a whole night. We turned our card in to the front desk and took off!

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2015 via mobile

The service was not good. The location is mostly ghetto. You have to stay up all night to watch over your vehicle. The room was outdated 20 years ago and you can find a lot better place in this town for the same price range. This room came with free drugs in the desk drawer and trash already in the trash can as well as a free half drank soda. If you looking for cheep this is not it. If your looking for a nice place. This is not it.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beavervillejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
5 km away
Super 8 Tulsa/Arpt/St Fairgrounds
12.9 km away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#17 of 109 in Tulsa
493 reviews
12.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
12.5 km away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
5.2 km away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Tulsa

Address: 1021 S Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74128-1819
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: €36 - €43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Tulsa 1.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Knights Inn Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing