We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Midtown
Ranked #34 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Very clean, attractive hotel with easy access to the freeway. The rooms were spacious, attractive and well equipped. Standard breakfast for the Comfort Inn chain. There were no USA Today papers available. A wide variety of restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gardener2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your nice comments. I have shared them with my staff and they convey their thanks to you too. Sorry about the USA today papers, we have them during the weekdays. We will make sure we order some more so we do not run out. Thank you for letting me know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2017

front desk was very helpful at check-in and check out. Rooms were very clean and shower was good also. Very enjoyable stay.We would definately stay here again. Lots of good restaraunts close by also.Easy on and off the highway.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidlee3304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our Comfort Inn Midtown in Tulsa. We do have variety of restuarants walking distance. We hope to see you in the future. Once again we appreciate your buisness and look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Very clean room with microwave and refrigerator. Bed was comfortable. Staff was more than friendly. Would stay here again. Easy to get to off of 44 east. Close to Outback, Applebees and Jack in the Box

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BAK46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

We had the pleasure of staying at the Comfort Inn twice during our trip. The first time was 19 Dec 16 & 7 Jan 17. The service from the front desk was awesome. We were lucky enough to have Brandi both times. She was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure to deal with her. We would stay there again anytime.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank grampyken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I have informed Brandi about her super hospitality and she conveys her thanks. She is a very helpful , kind and professional front desk agent and we are happy she is in our team. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

We don't typically stay at Comfort Inn so this review won't compare this to other Comfort Inns. This hotel was ok. Price was good. Location wasn't horrible. Beds weren't bad. Outdated carpet in halls and doors are old. Breakfast eggs were awful. Within walking distance to a few restaurants. I probably won't stay again just because I'd rather pay a little more for more up-to-date amenities that other chains offer. If this is your price point though, you could consider it a good value.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lcsbishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to take the online survey. We appreciate your comments . We take all suggestions seriously and we will try to implement them. Once again thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
6.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#35 of 109 in Tulsa
136 reviews
4.9 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#14 of 109 in Tulsa
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
11.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tulsa
5 km away
Marriott Tulsa Hotel Southern Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Midtown

Address: 4530 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74135-3225 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites Tulsa)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#26 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: €55 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Midtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have changed our name from Baymont to Comfort inn Midtown. All rooms remodelled with better hot breakfast and faster internet service. We are located I-44 and Yale exit 229. We are close to St Francis hospital, the Expo Sqaure, BOK centre, La Fortune park. Lots of restuarants close by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Baymont Inn And Suites Tulsa
Baymont Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing