We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
88
121
73
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
121
73
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles parking lot bed was comfortable booked this hotel off the highway a great place to stay rooms were very clean nice hotel the room was nice motel rates yale internet pillows inns
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017

front desk was very helpful at check-in and check out. Rooms were very clean and shower was good also. Very enjoyable stay.We would definately stay here again. Lots of good restaraunts close by also.Easy on and off the highway.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidlee3304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our Comfort Inn Midtown in Tulsa. We do have variety of restuarants walking distance. We hope to see you in the future. Once again we appreciate your buisness and look forward to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

Very clean room with microwave and refrigerator. Bed was comfortable. Staff was more than friendly. Would stay here again. Easy to get to off of 44 east. Close to Outback, Applebees and Jack in the Box

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BAK46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

We had the pleasure of staying at the Comfort Inn twice during our trip. The first time was 19 Dec 16 & 7 Jan 17. The service from the front desk was awesome. We were lucky enough to have Brandi both times. She was quick, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure to deal with her. We would stay there again anytime.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank grampyken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I have informed Brandi about her super hospitality and she conveys her thanks. She is a very helpful , kind and professional front desk agent and we are happy she is in our team. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

We don't typically stay at Comfort Inn so this review won't compare this to other Comfort Inns. This hotel was ok. Price was good. Location wasn't horrible. Beds weren't bad. Outdated carpet in halls and doors are old. Breakfast eggs were awful. Within walking distance to a few restaurants. I probably won't stay again just because I'd rather pay a little more for more up-to-date amenities that other chains offer. If this is your price point though, you could consider it a good value.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lcsbishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to take the online survey. We appreciate your comments . We take all suggestions seriously and we will try to implement them. Once again thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

We were very satisfied with this hotel. Clean, quiet, good breakfast. We had stayed at a more expensive hotel in the area previously and were much happier at this hotel for the duration of our long-term stay. Way to go Comfort Inn.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank April G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinntulsa, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2016

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for the encouragement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews