We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveller rating
245
183
143
67
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
183
143
67
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight front desk shuttle service business trip business center would definitely stay here again clean rooms convenient location staff was friendly proximity convenience
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 679 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018

The lobby was large and quite attractive. The staff was wonderful--very helpful. Our only problem was the matress was hard and the sheets were thin. The towels were fine. The TV could have offered more channels.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Great hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean, comfortable, and spacious rooms. Restaurant meal was very good and appropriately priced for a full service hotel. Extremely convenient to the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tonylanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Very loud and dirty. The hotel actually puts earplugs in your room, so they must be aware of this, but it doesn't make it acceptable. Hotel looks like it is halfway through a renovation, but no work is being done. Room felt dirty.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank saw8178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Some airport hotels are more convenient than others, and this one is as convenient as it gets without being inside the Terminal. On arrival if you do not want to wait for the shuttle there is a sidewalk with no need to cross the road walking opposite direction to arriving cars. When spending the night before an early flight, the Hilton Garden is on the Terminal access road. If returning a rental car, the car return is 30-seconds from the hotel. I found my room comfortable, clean, and quiet relative to other airport hotels.

Room Tip: Odd number rooms face a runway and tarmac. I was in an even # room which was quiet and faced their parking lot.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Convenience compelled us to stay, but waiting until renovations are complete may be worthwhile. Indoor pool closed, carpet installation in progress, sewer gas odor, slow elevator services three floors, free shuttle to airport-but walkable distance too. Reasonably priced. Short stay won’t allow us to use the restaurant. Rooms were clean. Lovely lobby.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MidlandBooster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri L, on behalf of management at Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear MidlandBooster

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of your guest room. We will take your comments under consideration as we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews