We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
180
95
75
39
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
95
75
39
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulsa airport easy access to the highway room was clean hot tub pleasant stay free breakfast the breakfast area tulsa area front desk clerk checking in lq motel interstate convenience pillows proximity event
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Staff was accommodating. Furniture needs updating. Pool area in needs of repair & better ventilation. Bed was comfortable. No ice bucket in my room but front desk did try to find me one . Very close to airport

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Relax749795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ally G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for the review. We are already taking action about the issue in the pool room. We appreciate you taking time to review us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

I usually love La Quinta and this is my go to hotel, but Not this location ever again! Both desk clerks were very adolescent in dealing with people and had a poor attitude; each became defensive during our interactions. There was broken glass all over the parking lot, it was there for “weeks” due to a break in as one clerk disclosed. I could not walk my dogs without worry or lay down my luggage while loading and unloading my vehicle. The breakfast line ran out of eggs before 8:00 am and every member of staff seemed to help themselves to the refreshment stand as though they were paying customers. (this should not be seen by paid guests especially when they ran out of items to satisfy our expectations) our hotel room had a black mold ring around the tub so I could not take a bath, our mini fridge was not cold and spoiled our snacks. We ran out of clean bath towels and asked for more. We were told there were no towels left and she could wash our current towels but it would take two hours. We asked to take the pool towels and we got an attitude and a sour story to bat. (It also seems as though the staff may be allowing friends and family members to use the pool as I saw a mother with several kids leaving the pool and the hotel; she appeared to know the front desk clerk) I believe the final straw that broke the camels back was on the second night the parking lot was pitch black! No lights and no “security patrol officer” as told by one of the desk clerks as reassurance! I was worried my car would be broken into due to the numerous drug addicted homeless people that littered the property. Second night I didn’t sleep and stayed up watching my vehicle from the window for hours as I was traveling cross country with many valuables in the vehicle. Knowing this property is in city limits with undesirable people lurking, it would be in the best interest of the guests to put up a fence covering the perimeter of the property to ensure security and safety!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank philisa1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ally G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

We are sorry you feel that way. We will address all these issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Nice, clean, reasonably priced friendly helpful service. I'd forgotten that breakfast stops at 9:00 on weekdays, so I missed it this time but is usually good. Hotel associate is always friendly & professional. Willing to help

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 997wesleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ally G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for the review. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Everything was good and the staff was very helpful. Wold stay at this location again if traveling through this part of the country. Very pet friendly. stayed at two La Quinta hotels during this trip and were satisfied with both.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jim671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ally G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review. Please have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Staff is not helpful very rude i feel like it was faulse advertisement as far as the room its self and the pool room said it slept 3 online my sister and i arrived it was a full size bed at best with no other sleeping area complained to staff and we were moved but my card was carged without my knowledge

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank melbell405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ally G, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

We are sorry you feel that way. We do not own full size beds at our hotel. We have single kings, kings with a pull out or a room with 2 queen beds. It seems after reviewing your reservation you booked a single king room. I'm glad we were able to to move you to a bigger room to better accommodate you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews