We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
3
6
10
4
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
10
4
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

The title says it all. I noticed the bites a few hours after checking out. I called and spoke with someone and was told, "The owner will call you tomorrow." About what?? Paying for my new mattress??

Absolutely horrible place. Spend the extra money for a quality establishment!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank U9277DQjasonp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Tulsa West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Jason, We take bed bugs reports very seriously and sincerely apologize for your experience. Please know that we are on high alert regarding this issue and are mindful to monitor our rooms in order to address, treat and terminate any issues if we discover them. We have designed a thorough and strict procedure to address all complaints or potential issues within our hotel. Unfortunately, bed bugs are a world-wide problem and present a unique challenge due to their highly transient nature, traveling easily in luggage and clothing. This is why we continually train our housekeeping staff to proactively monitor all guest rooms for the potential presence of bed bugs and have standing contracts with professional exterminators to treat affected areas in case any are discovered on our premises. No room gets released until we have and all-clear from them. Please contact our guest relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to better address this situation. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Nothing more than a quick place to sleep overnite. Always remember the only amenity is soap, bring your shampoo :)

Neighbors upstairs were loud, or the insulation was bad. They quieted down about 11p.m..

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kay N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Tulsa West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Kay, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent value, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

I stopped at the hotel as it was close to the freeway. The price was right and the service good. The room was OK, but only OK. It was clean and comfortable but perhaps could have done with a lick of paint etc. Through my AARP card I got free internet.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Tulsa West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear William, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent location, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Just needed a place to sleep on our Long trip to AZ . This place was clean and suited our need . Ya get what Ya pay for , we paid a lot more at other places and got a lot less . Everything worked out well and we were back on the road again

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CQtopgun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Tulsa West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear CQtopgun, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel for money. Don't expect a lot of bells and whistle. Rooms are small, but they are clean. Beds are comfortable. Easy on and off of interstate. Food within walking distance. Room for pickup trucks and trailers. Would stay here again, no problem

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 59MRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews