We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
3
6
10
4
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
10
4
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2016

I stopped at the hotel as it was close to the freeway. The price was right and the service good. The room was OK, but only OK. It was clean and comfortable but perhaps could have done with a lick of paint etc. Through my AARP card I got free internet.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Tulsa West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear William, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent location, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Just needed a place to sleep on our Long trip to AZ . This place was clean and suited our need . Ya get what Ya pay for , we paid a lot more at other places and got a lot less . Everything worked out well and we were back on the road again

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CQtopgun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Tulsa West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear CQtopgun, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel for money. Don't expect a lot of bells and whistle. Rooms are small, but they are clean. Beds are comfortable. Easy on and off of interstate. Food within walking distance. Room for pickup trucks and trailers. Would stay here again, no problem

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank 59MRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile

Stopped here after a long and frustrating day. We have been stopping at motel 6 on our across country trip from Newfoundland,Canada.as we have our dog with us. I asked for no smoking. After we got into room we realized it wasn't smoke free. I contacted desk to tell them and they offered to switch us..both my self and hubby were too tired and said we would bear it out. I wish I hadn't..at check out the next morning I told them about it not being smoke free and they refunded the fee, I told the they didn't have too but they insisted. Thanks motel six after a long and tiring day before,having to deal with that flipping tole road,,it was a really nice thing todo

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cheryll D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Another long day in the car during our 10-day road trip during our San Diego to Bloomington, IN family trek. Also another night staying in Motel 6. Great room with comfortable beds, clean room and great service at the front desk. We had no complaints at all but feel if we had they would have been tended to right away.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank snifflz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews