We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$112
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$290
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$74
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
75
72
24
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
72
24
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday inn expressroom was cleanhotel on future tripsstayed herefront deskdesk personnelbiscuits and gravystaff was friendlycracker barrelyogurthot breakfastother hotelsbusiness centerplace to staynext morninga great stayenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn49205, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We spent two nights here while visiting for TU's homecoming weekend. We arrived a little early (1:30PM) and a clean (standard two queen bed room) was not yet available. Instead of making us wait for a room to be clean, we were given an upgrade to a room with two Tempurpedic queen beds at no additional charge.

The beds were comfy and even had a choice of firm or soft pillows for each occupant. The room was spacious and had a nice fixture attached to the nightstand that had two easily accessible outlets for each standard plugs and USB power on the top of the nightstand. The room had a large vanity outside of the bathroom with an abundance of counter space and a huge mirror. Unfortunately, the bathroom itself did not have any sink inside which was a small inconvenience. Also the switch light for the bathroom also turned on the ventilation fan which was either loose or out of balance. It was bad enough that the fan would shake the housing so much that the resulting vibration was so loud that anyone in the room would be awakened if someone used the bathroom during the night. Fortunately we were able to switch on the timed "heat" lamp on instead so that we could have light in the room without the vibration and noise. The drain fitting in the tube did not work properly in that if left in place it would seal the drain and allow water to fill the tub, so we just lifted it out of the drain and laid it on its side. Also, when we tried to contact the front desk, the phone would not work. We eventually figured out that the cord had been unplugged from the phone. Once we found it and plugged it back in, it worked fine.

These were relatively small issues and did not overshadow the great, friendly service by the staff and the comfy beds, but they did prevent me from rating the property excellent. The breakfast was more than adequate. I liked how they individually wrapped the slices of bread and waffles that were meant for toasting. Parking was easy and the location very convenient to the freeway but with little or no noise from the road.

Oh, while we did not use it, this property did have guest laundry facilities.

Room Tip: Tempurpedic beds were a nice luxury touch
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GSRDPM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We got a deal on this hotel last minute at HotelTonight. We arrived very late in the evening and Therese at the front desk was so helpful and kind! The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Exactly what we needed for quick and restful nights sleep.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank auryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews