We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
0
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
0
0
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2015

I stayed there a total of 4 nights. I changed rooms every night looking for a better one. I can honestly say, this motel is truly nasty. Hair, dirty towels, filthy floors and carpet. Unknown nasty stuff in microwave. The desk top had what looked like dried sex on it. The TV had cigarette burns all along the top. No remote in one room.
They have security cameras everywhere. If your like myself, out of town working and looking for a cheap place to stay, keep looking.

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oilfield2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2011

Thanks for making us feel at home. We really enjoyed being at your hotel. Thanks for being so nice to my entire family. Room was a great size.

Room Tip: Clean. The reception people are very helpful
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

Have stayed several times for week-long family visits. It's used as temporary housing for transient workers so it's not a family vacation motel. Long term pricing is very good obviously.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stevenww
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2009

Stayed here overnight after desperately trying to find accommodation after a long day driving. This placed looked ok from the outside....but our room (although someone larger than others we stayed in on our travels) was somewhat like a Rothmans convention has had been there the day before. We checked with reception and it was a non smoking room. To make things worse my husband had to go down to the floor two below to get ice as the machine on our floor (top floor) was broken. He told me when he returned that I should not go down there, as I would want to leave. There was about a months worth of rotten rubbish building up in the corridor two floors below and the stench was too much for him. After dinner out, we returned to find some rather dark characters hanging out around the outside of the hotel in their dark SUVs, and upon entering the hotel we found another by the pool, no doubt doing or selling drugs. I was awake all night hearing noises and cars racing around the hotel (our room was a corner room by the road). Not nice! I felt lucky to be alive the next day!!

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cas1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews