We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
246
117
42
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
246
117
42
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel cookies hot tub complimentary breakfast great place to stay comfortable room would stay here again one night stay staff was friendly right next door breakfast area checking out ihop mall inns interstate okc
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 429 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean. Bed was so comfortable. But, I wanted to speak to the staff’s performance. The ladies behind the desk and in the breakfast area are top notch. Very accommodating. We will plan to stop again when traveling through Shawnee!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 362pamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn Shawnee, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pam C,
Thank you for you comments regarding your recent stay here at the Shawnee Hampton Inn. We always love to hear about our team's great performance. I'm glad you had a great Hamptonality experience. We love our guests to be HAPPY! We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in the area.
Safe travels,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

I had occasion to be in Shawnee in mid-September and stayed at this Hampton Inn. No surprises. Clean, comfortable room, same clean linens, A/C that worked better than I could stand - just another perfect Hampton Experience.

Thank you Shawnee H.I. for the good rest and good food.

Room Tip: North end rooms are closer to Interstate and Access Road. Ask for rooms on the south-end of the halls.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn Shawnee, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Gary S,
Thank you for being a loyal guest of the Hilton family and the kind words regarding the Shawnee Hampton Inn. We appreciate the time taken to fill our a review for us and are glad you had the great Hamptonality experience here in Shawnee. See you soon.
Warm Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Awesome hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was so clean. Linen was also great! Would absolutely stay there again and will be staying Hampton where we travel and they are available!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank parkeyfarms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn Shawnee, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear parkeyfarms,
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We always love to hear about our excellent team here at the Shawnee Hampton Inn and helpful they were during your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Safe travels,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Great place to stay. location is central to large amount of restaurants and shopping as well as local businesses. Rooms and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aaj4406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn Shawnee, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear aaj4406,
Thank you for taking time to fill out a review for the Shawnee Hampton Inn. We are glad you had a great time in our city and found everything you needed. Thank you for the kind words about our room. We can't wait to see you again when you find yourself in the Shawnee area again.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Great location and friendly staff make this a very easy and comfortable stay. The pool is very clean and breakfast was very nice. Lots of choice available. The dining area was large and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn Y, General Manager at Hampton Inn Shawnee, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Bryan R,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback here at the Shawnee Hampton Inn. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our pool. We always love to hear about how much you enjoyed the breakfast and all the choices. We can't wait to see you again.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews