We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
7
5
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
5
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was large the breakfast area waffles motel beds
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

The staff was very kind, helpful and friendly. It was interesting to note the actual front desk area and breakfast room was considerably newer and more updated then the actual rooms. The room was okay. Small. Clean for the most part, but there was a hair in the shower. The whole room needed to be updated. Beds were clean and comfortable. It was also quiet, as the rooms were outside access. There was traffic noise, so take note light sleepers. Breakfast was Waffles, Eggs, Sausage and biscuits, pastries, toast and bagels. Decent. Slightly small seating area for the crowd. Overall, good hotel for overnight or passing through.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mrsangelgw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the free breakfast was great. I'd stay here again. I stayed in ald older room but it was very clean. Every one of the staff I dealt with was professional and courteous. The free breakfast was terrific. Fruit juice, milk, coffee, toast, waffles, eggs, sausage. Free WiiI. First rate.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rene l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

This motel is a great place to stay when on the road in this area. Room was large with sitting area and nice pool. Great place to rest on the road. Good breakfast and overall great experience. Motel was easy to get to and room had a great bed with top of the line pillows and bedding.

Room Tip: Total motel is in a quiet area.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This QI is a 5 in all catagories ( 4.5 for breakfast). AAA rate made this a great value. Every aspect of the room, location,grounds and service were a 5.
Reservations at this and anywhere else you stay always help insure the most satisfaction for your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KPPP4872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

We always stay here when we are in the area! This was the 4th stay and my 1st traveling solo. The Desk clerks are very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. This hotel is spotless, the rooms are very nice and the beds are comfortable. The showers are hot no matter what time of the day or night and the large flat screen swivels- what more could you want! I have stayed in much more expensive hotels that are near as clean and the entire staff is very friendly. Quality Inn is close to everything in the area, but quiet at night. It has been recently remodeled, the breakfast area is large and the food is good- and what you save staying at the Quality Inn leaves more money for shopping! I felt perfectly safe traveling solo, even pulling a large trailer.

Room Tip: I stayed in the same room we stayed in last trip # 111, double beds are great, cold fridge & micro for leftovers
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pinkbikerider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews