We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel to stay in”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Oklahoma City South
Ranked #109 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Reviewed 27 January 2016

Asked for two nights and just stayed one Night, they charged for that one night. The price was low and fair $51 per night. The place was Clean, Nice Breakfast and the host where Friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms we used where inside the court yard. The parking was lighted.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank l_marsolek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 98 of 287 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Angie C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank D8599ZV
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2016

Roy, the gentleman at the front desk was so helpful. When we went to our room we found there was ice from the weather in front of our door. He moved us to another room right ways.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank M192BFmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

I picked this location as a good stop point only. To my benefit, it has been upgraded and of course has a very nice club as part of the facility. I recommend it for a good priced stop.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oklahoma City
1.3 km away
Super 8 Oklahoma City
Super 8 Oklahoma City
#65 of 154 in Oklahoma City
350 reviews
9.9 km away
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
Lincoln Inn Hotel & Suites
#100 of 154 in Oklahoma City
48 reviews
3.6 km away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Airport
#98 of 154 in Oklahoma City
3 reviews
6.9 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Southwest
Red Roof Inn & Suites Oklahoma C...
#115 of 154 in Oklahoma City
47 reviews
10.7 km away
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
Days Inn Oklahoma City West
#108 of 154 in Oklahoma City
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oklahoma City South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oklahoma City South

Address: 2616 S I 35 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73129-6450
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 154 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Price Range: €42 - €53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oklahoma City South 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Oklahoma City South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn South - Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Days Inn Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing