We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$263
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Memorial Inn & Suites(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$204
US$174
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
217
75
21
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
75
21
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitwithin walking distancesaltwater poolvalet parkingperfect locationbricktown areacinnamon rollsbricktown brewerythunder gamebrick townshort walkroom was cleancomplimentary breakfast isbars and restaurantsthe river walkchesapeake energy arenathe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Great weekend getaway and the hotel was in a perfect location in Bricktown and only minutes away from some good bars and restaurants on the riverwalk. Saturday night in the hotel was noisy but thats to be expected in a city centre hotel. Overall a good hotel which was very clean and tidy in a great location with very friendly staff who gave some great advice on places to go for food and drink.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John_A_from_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

This place was fantastic from beginning to end. Only thing I didn't like was the parking fee, haha. Very, very nice fitness center for a hotel--nicest I've used. This is always a big part of my choosing process. Bed was super comfortable, room was immaculate and offered a nice overview of bricktown. Less than a mile away from the bombing memorial and museum.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Jarred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

To Jarred,

Welcome to Oklahoma City and the new Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bricktown. Thank you for staying with us, and for the very kind words and feedback. I know our guests love the fitness area, pool, and courtyard, as they are all well appointed to ensure a great experience! We truly hope you will be our guest many times in the future sir.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Stayed here for a girls trip this past weekend and loved it! Check-in was quick & easy, parking was secure, rooms were clean & spacious. The location is great, within walking distance to many of Bricktown's highlights. I didn't get to try the breakfast, but others in my party did and said it was good. Special thanks to the GM Brian, who accommodated our check-in request!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackbisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2016

To our guests,

Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in OKC Bricktown for your girls weekend! I am glad to hear that you loved Bricktown and our location right in the middle of it all. Please reach out to us in the future when you are ready for a fun weekend out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

this was our 3rd holiday inn in a row on out road trip and our favorite .... nice clean, modern vibe, friendly staff, could walk to everything in bricktown, with only a few hours to be here in okc, we did okay staying here and we got to see a good bit by being so close ... quiet even though trains roll by near the hotel (never heard them)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joisey-joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

To our guests Joisey and Joe,

Thank you for this wonderful 5 star Trip Advisor review! We are so happy to be your favorite Holiday Inn, and that you were able to go out and explore OKC in the short time you were here. We hope to serve you again soon on your next trip to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Best staff ever from the breakfast staff to the general manager. Super nice, clean and centrally located. Easily walk to Cox Convention Center. The staff was so nice and never seemed put out by my requests, of which I had a few this time. Safe and secure parking lot as well.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank x2tpd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian W, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

To our guest,

Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay! Our team loves to hear great news from our guests, and our whole goal is to offer an incredible stay with smiling friendly faces everywhere. Please keep allowing our team to serve you each and every time you visit OKC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews