We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
66
46
10
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
46
10
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quail springs choice hotel brand lots of restaurants ve stayed here kilpatrick turnpike traveling alone very clean hotel restaurants and shopping loved this hotel okc area other hotels air conditioner a great place to stay nice room definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel while visiting family in Edmond. Very clean and friendly staff. Good hot Breakfast. 100% no smoking hotel assures rooms always smells good! Will stay again when we go back for a visit. It is also close to Oklahoma City and the mall is across the street.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Our family didn't make a reservation, but had tentatively thought about whether to stay and brought our overnight bags. Oldest grandson was playing in a basketball tournament and we weren't quite sure of the times for last game on Saturday and first game on Sunday. We called several places but when we called Comfort Inn, the young man was extremely helpful and when asked the rate he asked if we were AAA members. We are, so he gave us a quote and we reserved 2 room. We got to the hotel and the check in was so easy. We got to our rooms and they had the AC on (which was hugely appreciated-the heat was horrid) and everything was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Check out was just as easy, the young lady was on the phone but immediately gave us her full attention. Everyone was exceeded any expectation. I am extremely happy with our choice and we will be staying there again-and recommending it to anyone who has occasion to be in the OKC Quail Springs area! I am only sorry I didn't get the names of the young man and lady who helped us.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JMC055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel. Great guy at check in. Nice Room. Slept 6 easily. Great location. Kids loved the pool. Lots of dining choices nearby. Breakfast had a lot of variety. Would stay again.
Only drawback would of been the directions I was given in the morning to get to zoo. But I pulled out my phone and found it.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank beccal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay. Staff were very courteous and friendly. Rooms clean, extra linen available without having to ask, for the soda bed. Great parking. Was having some trouble connecting to internet, person at the desk was very helpful.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank lurlie2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

Just concluded 6 days and nights at this hotel and enjoyed our time there greatly. Exceptional staff from the front dest, to the maids and management. Very clean room, wonderful breakfast, and convenient to shopping, resturants and entertainment. We were there last year and had the same outstanding experience.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews