We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,765)
Filter reviews
1,765 results
Traveller rating
1,209
344
122
50
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,209
344
122
50
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the red piano bar historic hotel park avenue grill lobby bar heart of downtown corner room room service beautiful lobby within walking distance wonderful hotel valet parking valet service brick town breakfast buffet convention center business trip bricktown area
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,765 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

I stay here every time I come to OKC for work if government rate is available. It's location is ideal since it's a couple blocks away from all the downtown Bricktown neighborhood. I also like that the location ensures a quieter environment vs. those that are in the heart of the Bricktown neighborhood. The renovations done bring the perfect blend of historical aesthetics and modern technologies perfectly. The restaurant never disappointed no matter what meal it was, including room service! The bar was always hopping and had a great selection of cocktails. I had a standard room, which did not include a fridge or microwave. I do not like having these in my room, but if you do, just be aware. The pillows are super soft, so if you are looking for something with more support, you may have to ask or bring your own.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cobranbayarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Stayed at this OKC icon for a business conference. Steeped in nostalgia yet the rooms were modern and fresh. I had an issue with room cleanliness and it was promptly corrected. Great location to Bricktown, Memorial and the Convention Center. Parking was easy for a downtown location. The valet parking price was what one would expect from an intercity hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Exceptional room with a roomy bathroom and very nice bath tub. The bed and foam pillows were excellent, the AC, and TV were very good. The cleanliness was outstanding, and the staff was very helpful. Quite a pleasant surprise for an older venue. Hilton out did them selves on the remodel and upfit.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank RX777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Small pool, good food. I liked the proximity to down town. Go see the memorial for the bombing it is only 2 blocks away. By the way they say the hotel is haunted. I did not see any ghosts or free roaming entities.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

This facility was wonderful. The accommodations, room and dining was wonderful. We attended a conference at this location and the food during that event was excellent. The location was close to restaurants, shopping and activities. When you walk into the lobby you witness a historic setting from a time in the past.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews