We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Nearby Hotels
Colcord Hotel(Oklahoma City)
US$261
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$174
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
258
146
55
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
146
55
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdave and bustersbaptist hospitalpenn square mallroom was cleanhot itemsrestaurants and shoppingbusiness centerwould stay here againcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitenjoyed my staygreat place to staythe breakfast areawafflesfront desk staffpleasant stayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2011

Stayed here overnight on my way south. My Executive King room was $79. I didn't see any renovation going on, so I assume they are done. The lobby was very nice, room was clean and everything as expected. Front desk was friendly and efficient. A good choice if you plan on staying in the area. No complaints at all!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GeoDrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2011

Nice hotel, convenient location, but being remodeled, several other hotels near this location that are not being remodeled. Oh yeah, and they are still chargning their same rate even though under construction! To be fair, I marked No to recommend while at full price during remodeling, I have stayed here before and will again once the construction is over.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathan-n-Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamptonnw, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We have been undergoing an extensive renovation and we apologize for any inconvenience to our guests. We are very serious about giving our guests the best, possible experience. Our renovation is complete. We have a beautiful new exterior! We also have a brand new lobby area as well as a new Precor Fitness Center and business center. I hope that you will visit again very soon so that you may experience the brand new look of our property. We think you will be pleased with our new look.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2010

Typical Hampton Inn. Nice rooms. Clean. But, our stay was ruined when awoken at 7:50 on a Saturday morning with a construction worker outside our 5th floor room scraping the stuco off the side of the building - not to mention he was pounding the wall with a hammer. Opened up the curtains and there was the guy staring at me. Not something you would expect on a 5th floor room! We mentioned it to the front desk staff and they both laughed! Needless to say, we won't be staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patricka5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2010

Great hotel! Nice comfortable rooms, and nice staff!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momof2inok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

We stayed two nights and weren't too impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The floor was sticky, and the air conditioner was LOUD and smelled funny. To give the benefit of the doubt, we didn't ask for another room, so could have just been issues with that room particularly.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jandr2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews