We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable with great service.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Ranked #26 of 152 Hotels in Oklahoma City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 21 September 2011

The front desk was so accommodating and helpful. We needed a late checkout and they were so nice. The hotel was clean, comfortable and served a tasty, varied menu for breakfast. We will definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you're a light sleeper, ask for a room that does not face Northwest Highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrittanyOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (467)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

450 - 454 of 467 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2011

Stayed here overnight on my way south. My Executive King room was $79. I didn't see any renovation going on, so I assume they are done. The lobby was very nice, room was clean and everything as expected. Front desk was friendly and efficient. A good choice if you plan on staying in the area. No complaints at all!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GeoDrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2011

Nice hotel, convenient location, but being remodeled, several other hotels near this location that are not being remodeled. Oh yeah, and they are still chargning their same rate even though under construction! To be fair, I marked No to recommend while at full price during remodeling, I have stayed here before and will again once the construction is over.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathan-n-Texas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamptonnw, General Manager at Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2011

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We have been undergoing an extensive renovation and we apologize for any inconvenience to our guests. We are very serious about giving our guests the best, possible experience. Our renovation is complete. We have a beautiful new exterior! We also have a brand new lobby area as well as a new Precor Fitness Center and business center. I hope that you will visit again very soon so that you may experience the brand new look of our property. We think you will be pleased with our new look.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2010

Typical Hampton Inn. Nice rooms. Clean. But, our stay was ruined when awoken at 7:50 on a Saturday morning with a construction worker outside our 5th floor room scraping the stuco off the side of the building - not to mention he was pounding the wall with a hammer. Opened up the curtains and there was the guy staring at me. Not something you would expect on a 5th floor room! We mentioned it to the front desk staff and they both laughed! Needless to say, we won't be staying there again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patricka5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2010

Great hotel! Nice comfortable rooms, and nice staff!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momof2inok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#23 of 152 in Oklahoma City
440 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City-Penn Sq
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#78 of 152 in Oklahoma City
63 reviews
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#49 of 152 in Oklahoma City
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Northwest
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City - Nort...
#25 of 152 in Oklahoma City
425 reviews
0.6 km away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#72 of 152 in Oklahoma City
52 reviews
14.1 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest

Address: 3022 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112-5403
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#9 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#12 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#14 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
Price Range: €74 - €108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest offers complimentary WiFi and breakfast as well as a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing