We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$132
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Howard Johnson by Wyndham Oklahoma City(Oklahoma City)(Great Value!)
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
110
53
16
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
53
16
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk in showerhi expresssuper closethe holiday inn expressexact changegreat hotelheart hospitalfast internetquail springsnewer hotelthe breakfast areaquiet at nightco workersnight standbreakfast selectioncalled the front deskother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Even though it's a ways from city center, it's so worth the drive. Every time I stay here, I cannot wait to return. Manager of this location has her eye on everything, and everything deserves 5+ stars.
Super close to great restaurants.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Candyman5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4057518900hie, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your kind words and love having you stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Hotel is out of then way of traffic and bustle kinda on a one way loop just down from several Restaraunts and shopping places. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Parking lot is safe due to the fact if you come to hotel it's one way in and one way out not near any thru streets.
Breakfast is typical of any Restaraunt around except the coffee, it was less than desirable.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank 182p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Our room was tired and disappointing. Carpet was worn, color scheme was bad, sheets were threadbare, holes in the bathroom door, but the bathroom appeared clean. No free breakfast, and the front desk clerk was clueless.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 46,749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Hello 46749,

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for the overall condition of the room assigned to you that negatively affected your stay. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future.

Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,

Krysllin G.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We had a very close friend in the Oklahoma Heart Hospital. The location is very convenient. The room at this Holiday inn Express is spotless. If in the area, we would stay again. The staff was, professional, friendly and helpful. We Stayed April 6th checking out April 8th

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wheat99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

I spent 3 nights here and enjoyed it. The front desk staff is very friendly. Breakfast offered a nice variety. My room and bathroom were very clean. I will certainly feel comfortable staying here again. It is very close to a variety of restaurants and a large shopping mall.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank 2vaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews